Bishop David Oyedepo Sacks 40 Pastors Over ‘Low Income From Their Branches’ (Video)

Date: 18-07-2021 2:44 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-07-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago)

A pastor at Winners Chapel has cried out after he was sacked for not generating enough money in his branch.

According to the pastor, mr Peter Godwin, he was invited by the state pastor and getting there he met other pastors about 40 and they were all sacked over low income in their branches.

Watch the video below from 2.44 minutes as a Living Faith Church Pastor reveals how he was sacked.

Video below...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLhcBEjpwxg&amp;ab_channel=LADYJACKSON" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLhcBEjpwxg&amp;ab_channel=LADYJACKSON</a>

Posted: at 18-07-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nicelooking123 at 18-07-2021 03:06 PM (2 years ago)
Meanwhile,  the sheeple are still waiting for Jesus that gone to prepare a house for them since more than 2,000 years ago.
Posted: at 18-07-2021 03:06 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 18-07-2021 03:42 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on 18-07-2021 03:06 PM
Meanwhile,  the sheeple are still waiting for Jesus that gone to prepare a house for them since more than 2,000 years ago.

LOOOL...
Posted: at 18-07-2021 03:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 18-07-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmm, 40Managers sacked from Office for not making enough money. Oga patapata may deny covid 19 in the bidy, but the effect is manifesting in his finance.
Posted: at 18-07-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 18-07-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago)
There's more to this, don't believe everything
Posted: at 18-07-2021 04:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-07-2021 05:32 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2021 05:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- titobenja at 18-07-2021 07:55 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Mashbol on 18-07-2021 04:23 PM
There's more to this, don't believe everything

YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO BELIEVE WHAT YOU WANT TO BELIEVE. ON THAT DAY OF JUDGEMENT THE TRUE WORSHIPERS WILL BE REVEALED AND ALL EYES WILL SEE WITHOUT ANY DOUBT.
Posted: at 18-07-2021 07:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 18-07-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago)
This is exactly what I have been saying that Islamic religion is better than Christian religion. Christianity is all about the money. Nobody is actually worshipping God. Their followers are even the most foolish set of human beings. What do they go to do in those commercial banks called churches or house of God? When they can easily worship God in their own homes, read the Bible where and when necessary. But they should to be follow follow to these con men, nickname, pastors,
Posted: at 18-07-2021 08:50 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 18-07-2021 10:17 PM (2 years ago)
NA WA OOO...GOD HAVE MERCY..NOBODY IS PREACHING SALVATION
Posted: at 18-07-2021 10:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grace55 at 19-07-2021 05:47 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 05:47 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- garangs at 19-07-2021 06:20 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 18-07-2021 08:50 PM
This is exactly what I have been saying that Islamic religion is better than Christian religion. Christianity is all about the money. Nobody is actually worshipping God. Their followers are even the most foolish set of human beings. What do they go to do in those commercial banks called churches or house of God? When they can easily worship God in their own homes, read the Bible where and when necessary. But they should to be follow follow to these con men, nickname, pastors,
YES BRO, THEY ARE ALL MEN OF DOG, ESPECIALLY THAT DAVID  OYEDEKPO OF A MAN, HE LOVES MONEY MORETHAN HIS OWN LIFE., MORETHAN HEAVEN, HE LOVES MONEY MORETHAN HIS CREATOR
Posted: at 19-07-2021 06:20 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 19-07-2021 08:27 AM (2 years ago)
HMMMMMM
Posted: at 19-07-2021 08:27 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- microphone at 19-07-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago)
whenever people hear pastors, everyone jumps on top of it.
where in this letter is it stated that the man got sacked over his inability to generate money for the Church?
the letter clearly stated "Church growth index" not remittance index.
the Church is God's business and like CEOs hire managers over their business with expectations to grow the business, Pastors are expected to grow the Church spiritually which will translate into massive salvation of souls and which definitely brings about numerical Church growth. pastors can be fired just like managers are fired for underperforming. even as a child of God, if you keep rising and falling because God is merciful, you will be shocked when you call on God and He refuse to answer and you start shouting God have forgotten you meanwhile you have refused to grow in faith. Pastors must demonstrate spiritual capacity to lead the Church. these same people that are crucifying the Church will still come out to say thrash about the Church if they hear that their pastors are involve in any scandal now that the Church are trying to raise spiritually sound pastors the same people are still running their mouth.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 10:08 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 19-07-2021 10:22 AM (2 years ago)
PASTOR JOB BE LIKE LIFE INSURANCE JOBS.....NO CLIENT, NO PAY
Posted: at 19-07-2021 10:22 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 19-07-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: microphone on 19-07-2021 10:08 AM
where in this letter is it stated that the man got sacked over his inability to generate money for the Church?
the Church is God's business and like CEOs hire managers over their business with expectations to grow the business, Pastors are expected to grow the Church spiritually which will translate into massive salvation of souls and which definitely brings about numerical Church growth. pastors can be fired just like managers are fired for underperforming. even as a child of God, if you keep rising and falling because God is merciful, you will be shocked when you call on God and He refuse to answer and you start shouting God have forgotten you meanwhile you have refused to grow in faith. Pastors must demonstrate spiritual capacity to lead the Church. these same people that are crucifying the Church will still come out to say thrash about the Church if they hear that their pastors are involve in any scandal now that the Church are trying to raise spiritually sound pastors the same people are still running their mouth.

RANT 101...IT IS A BUSINESS, PERIOD. DO YOU KNOW WHAT KINGDOM OF GOD LOOK LIKE?
Posted: at 19-07-2021 10:23 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 19-07-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: microphone on 19-07-2021 10:08 AM

..WE ALL KNOW WHAT THE "NOT REMITTANCE INDEX STANDS FOR. ITS MEANS NOT CONTRIBUTING ENOUGH MONEY TO THE CHURCH,S HEADQUARTERS ACCOUNT. YOUR EXPLANATION HOLDS NO WATER. YOU JUST SUCCEEDED IN SHOWCASING YOURSELF AS ONE OF THE "FOLLOW FOLLOWS" U NA MUMU DON DO OOO. NOBODY HERE IS A KID THAT YOU CAN EASILY BRAINWASH. CHURCHES ARE LIKE SHOPPING MALLS. COMPLETE BUSINESS CENTRES
Posted: at 19-07-2021 12:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manEsther at 19-07-2021 01:37 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 19-07-2021 10:23 AM
RANT 101...IT IS A BUSINESS, PERIOD. DO YOU KNOW WHAT KINGDOM OF GOD LOOK LIKE?
What is said about African is openly demonstrated here. A man was sacked for failing to meet up with Church growth index and every one way thinker concluded that it is about money. It shows how uninformed the people are. Reading the title without looking at what is written inside. The complainant thought he has gotten government appointment akin to the kind of appointment people get in Nigeria where they will just be warming seat and waiting for salary at the end of the month. You better know that anywhere that progress is required no one employs lazy people. You can't be wearing suits and seating in the office without going out for evangelism and be expecting salary. Even God is a rewarder of them that diligently seek him.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 01:37 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- manEsther at 19-07-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 18-07-2021 08:50 PM
Why can't you people talk about your religion without comparing it with Christianity? I will tell you why; Christianity is everything you are not. Your interest is directly opposite.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- manEsther at 19-07-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago)
Lazy man claiming to be a Pastor, after two years, your church members are still less than 5. I beg stop disgracing yourself and go and farm.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 19-07-2021 02:13 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: manEsther on 19-07-2021 01:47 PM
Why can't you people talk about your religion without comparing it with Christianity? I will tell you why; Christianity is everything you are not. Your interest is directly opposite.
..I AM NOT EVEN A MOSLEM IF YOU MUST KNOW. CHRISTIANITY TODAY IS A BIG DISGRACE TO PEOPLE WHO TRULY WORSHIP GOD. IT REPRESENTS FAKE, MONETARY INTEREST, SELFISHNESS, LITTLE OR NO HUMAN FEELINGS. I AM HAPPY YOU REALIZE THAT CHRISTIANITY IS EVERYTHING THAT I AM NOT. OF COURSE, NOBODY INCLUDING ME HAS INTEREST IN BEING PART OF YOUR FAKE LIFE ANYMORE. IT IS JUST NOT PURE WATER.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 02:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac