"I Once Slept With My ‘Son’ Due To My Addiction To Sex" - Lady Opens Up In Shocking Video

Date: 18-07-2021 9:12 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-07-2021 09:12 PM (2 years ago)

A Ghanaian lady identified as Bernice Nketiah Hammond has opened up on how she once slept with her ‘son’ due to her addiction to sex.

Speaking in an interview with media personality, Arnold Elavanyo, the lady who is obviously a sex freak shared with viewers her Lesbianism escapades which sometimes involved a threesome and orgy. She also revealed that she had sex with her son.

Benny suggested she was a sex addict to the extent when she dragged herself out of Lesbianism and started going out with a man, she still used vibrators even when her man was around.

On sleeping with her son, the young lady said when she saw how big his manhood is, she decided to sleep with him and she enjoyed every bit of it.

Watch video below....

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTH1eFgd5pg&amp;feature=youtu.be&amp;ab_channel=Vibesin5WithArnold" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kTH1eFgd5pg&amp;feature=youtu.be&amp;ab_channel=Vibesin5WithArnold</a>

Posted: at 18-07-2021 09:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-07-2021 09:50 PM (2 years ago)
fakery
Posted: at 18-07-2021 09:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 18-07-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago)
How many times una go post this story??
Posted: at 18-07-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Winchester052 at 18-07-2021 11:55 PM (2 years ago)
U slept with your son
Posted: at 18-07-2021 11:55 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Grace55 at 19-07-2021 05:30 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 19-07-2021 05:30 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 19-07-2021 12:47 PM (2 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMM
Posted: at 19-07-2021 12:47 PM (2 years ago) | Hero