Greetings: Baka'da Sallah To out Muslim Brothers and Sisters

Date: 12-11-2010 11:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
- at 12-11-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
JUSTING WISHING THEM TROUBLE FREE CELEBRATION

Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 12-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
Thank you very much. And also wish you the same. Barka Kadai

Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 12-11-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
may we witness more of it in return.
May Allah accept our acts of ibadah.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 12-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Amin.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- azwab2001 at 16-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
islaam is the best
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 20-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: azwab2001 on 16-12-2010 10:32 AM
islaam is the best

True talk.

Posted: at 20-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 23-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
Shame on GANGSTARS

Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
This is no place for GANGSTARS plz.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 24-12-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 24-12-2010 12:55 PM

hahahahaha, thank God you know the meaning, what is the meaning of cadanre? t.......st  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 25-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 02:52 PM

hahahahaha, thank God you know the meaning, what is the meaning of cadanre? t.......st  Grin Grin Grin Grin

you were not the one who told me the meaning of of your name. English Dictionary told me. It says: A criminal who is a member of gang  -  wordnetweb.princeton.edu/perl/webwn

So, even dictionary describes you as a criminal. Chai!

Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 27-12-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-12-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 24-12-2010 02:52 PM

you were not the one who told me the meaning of of your name. English Dictionary told me. It says: A criminal who is a member of gang  -  wordnetweb.princeton.edu/perl/webwn

So, even dictionary describes you as a criminal. Chai!

hahahahahahaha, why can't the same dictionary tell you the meaning of your name? the meaning is hidden in a secret and evil language used by evil ppl(terrorists) called Arabic.the devil you know is at least better than the Angel you don't know.what doyou expect from a name written in a terrorist language? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-12-2010 12:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 27-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Which give more light to us about you. You are really yet to mature and you are incompetent. All you have been asserting is a false, unwarranted and malicious claims without proofs. Who are terrorists than your BROTHER Adolf Hitler (A CHRISTIAN) who killed millions of Jews durig the holocoust. What do you know about the 1st 2nd and 3rd CRUSADES. It was a time during when MILLIONS OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS and jews lost their lives to the crimes and genocides of CHRISTIAN CRUSADERS. You still have their blood in your hands. HISTORY WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. You are still a narrow minded human being. You do not know what your Chiristianity contained. It is not your fault, for even your fore-fore fathers worship under the bondage of Christianity blindly. You do many things which you do not know the reasons why you did them and you call them WORSHIP. Wake up from your deep slumber MR CRIMINAL or let me call you with your real name, GANGSTER........

Posted: at 27-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 28-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2010 05:57 PM
Which give more light to us about you. You are really yet to mature and you are incompetent. All you have been asserting is a false, unwarranted and malicious claims without proofs. Who are terrorists than your BROTHER Adolf Hitler (A CHRISTIAN) who killed millions of Jews durig the holocoust. What do you know about the 1st 2nd and 3rd CRUSADES. It was a time during when MILLIONS OF INNOCENT MUSLIMS and jews lost their lives to the crimes and genocides of CHRISTIAN CRUSADERS. You still have their blood in your hands. HISTORY WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. You are still a narrow minded human being. You do not know what your Chiristianity contained. It is not your fault, for even your fore-fore fathers worship under the bondage of Christianity blindly. You do many things which you do not know the reasons why you did them and you call them WORSHIP. Wake up from your deep slumber MR CRIMINAL or let me call you with your real name, GANGSTER........

so you engage in terrorism as a revenge for the crusade, are the innocent ppl you kill now the crusaders?. I personally don't think tht a religion that urges its followers to kill others is a true religion, the religion that hid their basic truths in a secret book called koran. Come to think of it you want ppl to convert to islam which they know nothing about, you only know about it when you get inside, why not preach everything in a generally acceptable language so that outsiders will see and think of converting, islam is more like a cult and a cult member like cadanre, ... i mean terrorist cadanre is called a cultist what is more criminal than that?
Posted: at 28-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
thaaaaaaaaaaaaanku,,,,
Posted: at 7-04-2016 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa