Pal i need ur advise (Page 4)

Date: 12-11-2010 2:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Adimorah Collins
1 2 3 [4]
- onyin at 12-11-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-11-2010 10:02 PM
Aka mu di na enu maka na Olisa bu Eze.
I can see that. Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 12-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
okies
Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- benbabs4love at 13-11-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago)
I tink u shud go back to ur ex if u know dat u dont have anytin to do wit d accused girl,  she luvs u & she doesn't want to lose u, dats why she is tryin to protect her relationship, u can't blame her, evry woman jealous.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 13-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-11-2010 08:57 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:47 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-11-2010 08:41 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:31 PM
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 08:28 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:23 PM
bro if i were in ur shoe i will kip playing my games cuz most gurlz r nt worthy 2 b loved.i av gone thru many heartbreaks all in d name of love. bt still i don't wanna b a player nt b cuz dere r no opportunity bt bcuz i respect love alot. av vowed dat shuld anyfin go rong btw me nd my present GF oda gurlz r gonna pay 4 her sins..perioooddddd.
Ewo.dont talk like that.Those girls are just not for you.I feel you though.
ONYIN frankly speaking dats my last decision.

U men don't read the hand writing, but TYABO, may u not visit me with the sin of another,  Grin Grin Grin Grin
i must surely visit u TREASURE. u dun dey even tell me indirectly say u dey available abi..no worry nobody go code us lol. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

No my lordship.
YES MY TREASURSHIP... Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 09:53 PM
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 09:04 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:45 PM
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 08:36 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:31 PM
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 08:28 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 12-11-2010 08:23 PM
bro if i were in ur shoe i will kip playing my games cuz most gurlz r nt worthy 2 b loved.i av gone thru many heartbreaks all in d name of love. bt still i don't wanna b a player nt b cuz dere r no opportunity bt bcuz i respect love alot. av vowed dat shuld anyfin go rong btw me nd my present GF oda gurlz r gonna pay 4 her sins..perioooddddd.
Ewo.dont talk like that.Those girls are just not for you.I feel you though.
ONYIN frankly speaking dats my last decision.
God forbid.Its not,you need to think positive.
seriously am tired of being a gud guyi wen gurlz don't know d worth..
Almost everyone have had their own share.Do you think you are the only person?.You are lucky you are a man,you got nothing to lose.But we women have alot to lose when we end up in such mess.You get belle,him deny you.Your family go vex for you or even disown you.Sumtimes worst.All you need to do is learn from your mistakes,if you have a sister,or a female friend,talk to them.Mostly when you met a new girl ,ask them wat they think.The thing is,you men can neva understand us women and we women can neva understand men.And too bad men talk about women like they know us and we women talk about men like we know them.Everyone is different,you can neva use one man's personality to judge 20men,its not right.Or use one woman's personality to judge 20 women.All you need to do,is sit down and think.You need sumtime to yourself.And learn to forgive those girls ,so you can find peace within yourself.Cos until you forgive them, then you can move on with your life.
10x ONYIN..
You are welcome.
so can i come in now Huh?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
Ola! . .

Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

7. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

9. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony