choosing a partner (Page 2)

Date: 12-11-2010 3:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 [2] 3 4
- Treasure2 at 12-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:34 PM
If you are going to choose your lifetime partner, would you rather choose the one you dearly loved (but you feel that he is not that madly in love to you) OR the person whom you know/feel truly loves you (but you are not so much in love to him)?

The one that love me and will develop my ....... for him
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-11-2010 03:54 PM
I can work on me, my feelings for him.......but can I make him do a strong U-turn?

Yes oo...guys you don't love/like make you feel loved/precious u feel like as if u ave a guranteed place or wateva...whilst guys dat u love make u feel like sh*t & end up being jackasses 2 even think of it all of dem r bloody fools! Cheesy Angry Tongue

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-11-2010 04:01 PM
I can work on me, my feelings for him.......but can I make him do a strong U-turn?

Yes oo...guys you don't love/like make you feel loved/precious u feel like as if u ave a guranteed place or wateva...whilst guys dat u love make u feel like sh*t & end up being jackasses 2 even think of it all of dem r bloody fools! Cheesy Angry Tongue
GBam...sup with you?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
If you are going to choose your lifetime partner, would you rather choose the one you dearly loved (but you feel that he is not that madly in love to you) OR the person whom you know/feel truly loves you (but you are not so much in love to him)?

the second
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
I can smell some haters of men hmmm uwa d,agwu
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 12-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-11-2010 04:00 PM

The one that love me and will develop my ....... for him
u sure?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 04:06 PM
I can smell some haters of men hmmm uwa d,agwu
name them jare

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eriele at 12-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
i'll choose the one who truly loves me, bcs woman will be happy only when husband loves her, and happyy woman will make a man happy too Tongue
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:56 PM
sis sup..i want to have a word with you can i inbox you

go ahead...........am waiting

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 12-11-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 03:56 PM
sis sup..i want to have a word with you can i inbox you

go ahead...........am waiting
ight

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 04:03 PM

GBam...sup with you?

I dey oo my big sista Smiley how's u?

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Well,the one who truly loves me.And I will appreciate him and grow to him(growing love).
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-11-2010 04:24 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-11-2010 04:03 PM

GBam...sup with you?

I dey oo my big sista Smiley how's u?
i thank God sha....
i am fine

Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 12-11-2010 03:56 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-11-2010 03:54 PM

Neither

I would love neither but in this case, you have to choose. I mean, who doesnt want  to be loved back? Everyone deserves to love and be loved back.

l'll Rather Remain Single

Posted: at 12-11-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- IDAH-EFOSA at 13-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
I have problem choosing d right partner. Help 08034484726
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Selu at 13-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
My service provider said the number does not exist.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 13-11-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 12-11-2010 11:02 PM
I SEE

Yu dey see well well ooo  Smiley

Posted: at 13-11-2010 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 14-11-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago)

unless u r in that situation its easy to say the second so as for me I'll say the first Cheesy
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
U only force urself on some1 u love but doesn't love u. That will make u never experience joy 2ruout ur days.
U beta choose some1 who cares about ur personal self

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4