Alex Ekubo Tells Muslims Not To Forget Mary Is 2 Mnths Pregnant As They Refuse To Give Him Meat

Date: 21-07-2021 12:13 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 21-07-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian actor Alex Ekubo has sent a message to his fans and followers who didn’t invite him to eat the Sallah meat

Recall that Muslim faithful in Nigerian joined their counterparts in the rest of the world to celebrate the occasion, which usually involves the killing of rams.

Alex, in his statement, however, stressed that anyone that didn’t invite him for Sallah shouldn’t expect the same from him during Christmas.

He wrote,

“Time for Sallah Meat Hunting.

If you are my Muslim friend, just know I’m coming to surprise you.
Thanks for the invite. & to those Muslim friends & supporters of mine that didn’t Invite me to eat meat just remember that Mary, is already 2 months pregnant, by Dec she will give birth.”

Posted: at 21-07-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Nicelooking123 at 21-07-2021 01:31 PM (2 years ago)
Fulani people don't have any sense of humour, and they can not differentiate jokes. Please mind what you say before they will accuse you for blasphemy and begin burning people's businesses.
Posted: at 21-07-2021 01:31 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 21-07-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on 21-07-2021 01:31 PM
Fulani people don't have any sense of humour, and they can not differentiate jokes. Please mind what you say before they will accuse you for blasphemy and begin burning people's businesses.
my dear fear no let me put mouth for the matter ooo.. this my Muslim brothers their matter dey drag
Posted: at 21-07-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 21-07-2021 05:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SWORDMAN on 21-07-2021 01:52 PM
my dear fear no let me put mouth for the matter ooo.. this my Muslim brothers their matter dey drag
lol. . Even this lol wey I add for the comment de fear me self
Posted: at 21-07-2021 05:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 22-07-2021 02:18 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on 21-07-2021 01:31 PM
Lol
Posted: at 22-07-2021 02:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac