this is a total embrassment from those who ought to maintain peace and stability in our society Reply
oh chineke wetin bi all this, na money wahala. Reply
NA WAOOOOOOO its not funny at all, what is this country turning into? MOPOL fighting each other. GOD ABEGOOOOOOOO. nija is dam fuked. Reply
Thats to show how unprofessional they are...ISI EWUs Reply
nawa....this one pass be careful Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: fireman on 13-11-2010 10:17 PM nawa....this one pass be careful police are human beings as well. They do get into disagreements and forget professional decorum just like everybody else. Their supervisor should discipline them.![]() ![]()
A big shame and i want you to beleive wat you see that's 9ja for us,we all knw wat they are fighting fo MURI 1! twenty naira,AAAAAH Nigerian police.Look u knw wat happen to u outside the country wen u say 9ja is the Giant of Africa?GIANT OF NONSENSE Reply
lol Reply![]()
its nt new 2me anymore...last mnth in my area @ ogudu(óre óke).a policeman was bitin dis innocent fellow 4 no jst reason,dis army man was standin close 2 dem he went dere 2 stop d policeman @ dis point d army man was puttin mofti nt knwn 2 d policeman he wntd 2 bit d army man....ohhhh wht end d story, conclud it uself.dis policeboy was reach 2 d nearest hospital,d rest of d policemen r no were 2 b fnd. Reply
o boy ye! see fight. Na people papa be dis so o.....I like this. make them begin chop them flesh and drink their blood. Useless people! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
Quote from: Mogzine on 14-11-2010 12:34 AM A big shame and i want you to beleive wat you see that's 9ja for us,we all knw wat they are fighting fo MURI 1! twenty naira,AAAAAH Nigerian police.Look u knw wat happen to u outside the country wen u say 9ja is the Giant of Africa?GIANT OF NONSENSE We cannot assume what they are fighting about. They are still humans, but they will face discipline for disgracing their uniform.
what a very big shame on nigerian police and army displaying their stupid acts on the streets of lagos.no matter what could be the issue should be resolved amicably in their office rather than displaying such an act on the streets.that tells you how much development we've got un nigeria.starting from the security angle.such a shame and if you find out what is the cause of their fight,you will be surprised to hear either 20naira or probably one paraga girl somewere.shame on you nigerian police and army Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if it was an ordinary civillian displaying such an act on the streets,that would have been an avenue for making money on the police part because they will hold and get one arrested for constituting public nuisance but now who is going to get them arrested and detained,tortured and etc. Reply
Quote from: 021075 on 14-11-2010 04:18 AM if it was an ordinary civillian displaying such an act on the streets,that would have been an avenue for making money on the police part because they will hold and get one arrested for constituting public nuisance but now who is going to get them arrested and detained,tortured and etc. go and make a citizen arrest.![]() ![]()
Look at these ANIMALS in action,bcos of money,WOW,9ja,WHICH WAY 2 GO.? Reply
na real royal rumble men! dat is true law of karma holding then very soon ya will hear it all . Reply
no be small tin ooooooooooooooooooo abeg make dey take am easy ooooooooooooooooooooh Reply
Royal rumble is a shame to the police force of 9jer land im imagine people that say there to protect law and peace in a state fighting in the street cos of 209aira ,Creazy lol Reply
Royal rumble is a shame to the police force of 9jer land im imagine people that say there to protect law and peace in a state fighting in the street cos of 209aira ,Crazy lol Reply
Model Who Went Missing After Attending a Party in Dubai Found Dumped by Roadside With...
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism