Signs Of Infidelity!Be aware! (Page 10)

Date: 13-11-2010 9:18 am (13 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
It is fair enough..............abi you wan deny am?

Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 13-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Deny watin na, u 4get say i be born again?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 03:19 PM
hahaha not with me @Flymama i can always control it thats for sure if u dont believe me go ask Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Go ask who again ?
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 03:25 PM
Deny watin na, u 4get say i be born again?

hahahahahaha.........Born AGAINST................. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 13-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 09:18 AM
-Sudden increase in time away from home.

-Cheating husband or wife is often unavailable while at work...Doesn't mean he/she is cheating

- Cheating spouse leaves house or goes to other rooms to talk on the telephone...Not really. They can still be near you and talk while pretending to be talking about something else unrelated. The cheating wife/husband may have codes to use with the other person when they are with their husband/wife.

- Cheating spouse uses computer alone and secretly...Not really

- Cheating spouse asks about your schedule more often than usual...Not really

- Mileage on car is high yet he/she reports only short distance errands...Not really

- Clothes smell of perfume or cologne...Men/women wears colognes too and they could have hugged someone wearing different cologne doesn't mean there's cheating going on.

-Unexplained payments on bank statements...Lol funny. There is no such thing as unexplained payments --not everything we spend money on is shared between husband and wife--it is spent on something I/He needs or wants

-Cheating spouse has more cash on hand without accountability...Not true

-Cell phone bills contain calls with long duration...And if he is the talkative type who stays on the phone for hours, then what?

- Cheating wife or husband has unexplained receipts in wallet or purse...Again, there is no such thing.

- Cheating spouse has suspicious cell phone numbers stored or dialed..Suspicious? Do you know all his/her co workers to suspect a specific number to be suspicious?

- Your spouse seems bored.Bored with u,with job,with kids,with hobbies,with life in general...Hmm could be stressed by something else other than cheating. You have to communicate with your spouse and make him or her comfortable to talk to you.

- Your spouse seems to want danger or thrills in his/her life...Lol, that's not cheating. He/she developed a new hobby. Something we all do doesn't mean cheating.

- There is considerably less intimacy in your relationship.Your s** life is practically non-existent....If a man is a skilled cheater. He will still have the same amount of sex with you so you won't notice a thing. Lack of sex can mean a lot of things. Again when someone is stressed as I stated above. It affects their life in general including their sex life.....does not mean he is cheating.

-You notice your spouse has a sense of confusion about self...Has nothing to do with cheating. How many people are confused about themselves?

- Your spouse has become lazy,especially around the house..Meaning?

- Your spouse is more negative..And this means he is cheating?

- You can't get your spouse to communicate with u..Set the mood right and he/she will.

- Your spouse gets very defensive if u mention infidelity or affairs...He/she could be sick and tired of being constantly accused of infidelity.

- Your spouse is suddenly more attentive than usual...A cheating spouse WON"T

- Your partner is working longer hours at work..There is such thing as overtime.

-Your spouse is dressing nicer,looking nicer...Meaning?

- Your spouse is indifferent to family events like birthdays and holidays...Once or twice to a function maybe all he/she needs. Not everyone loves to be around crowd.

- You find your partner has been lying to u about a variety of things...How do you know he/she is lying? just because you think so?

- Money becomes more of an issue between the two of u...Yeaa that's an issue for any family.

-He/she doesn't want to go anywhere or do anything with u anymore...Find out why---some people are moody. Today they're great, next they are snappy. That's how I am

-You can't even get your partner to fight with u..Not everyone loves drama. They'd rather ignore you than exchange words.

- You feel as if u are being avoided...Yes if you are becoming a pain in the butt with all the accusations.

- Your spouse seems more secretive...Who isn't?

-You discover lipstick smudge on shirt...Lol LOl Cheesy--Am sure he works with females and friends who wears lipsticks--does not mean a thing.

- You learn that u have an STD and u've not strayed!
---Of course not. Just finding a way to eliminate yourself.
[/b]

Lol, many people go through these without cheating. We tend to jump to conclusion a lot because of signs we see. Just like some people starts to notice a symptom they will diagnose themselves as having something when in fact. There are thousands of other things that can cause the same exact symptoms.

Look you married your wife/husband out of millions of others because you trust them and believe in them. You didn't marry doubtfully or else you would not have married them. people goes through things in marriage and you are supposed to talk to one another. Communication! Communication! and that's how you get to know what they are going through and you have to make the person comfortable to be able to talk to you. These signs doesn't mean anything for different things contributes to someone displaying these kinda behavior. You know  your wife/husband.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
@Vixenx:Seriously now,do you expect a cheater to communicate with u about all those stuffs?
Oh,plz!
Lipstick on his shirt because he works with females? Oh,come on!If he works with females,
they must kiss that way?What's there?
Oh,come on!
You can't ignore some signs if u want to,but they are for real, and trust me, these are only a few!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 13-11-2010 01:37 PM
Cheii cheii see wicked plans wey una get for me infact i think its better if i run outta here as fast as possible if not something might happen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

see ur life  Angry.. which pregnancy Huh?
and who is calling my baby drunk Tongue Grin

BS ,DP,FLYM , AND MADAM TREASURE.. PLEASE u PPL should leave my man for me oo..who asked u ppl to flog him  Angry

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 13-11-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 09:18 AM
-Sudden increase in time away from home.

-Cheating husband or wife is often unavailable while at work...Doesn't mean he/she is cheating

- Cheating spouse leaves house or goes to other rooms to talk on the telephone...Not really. They can still be near you and talk while pretending to be talking about something else unrelated. The cheating wife/husband may have codes to use with the other person when they are with their husband/wife.

- Cheating spouse uses computer alone and secretly...Not really

- Cheating spouse asks about your schedule more often than usual...Not really

- Mileage on car is high yet he/she reports only short distance errands...Not really

- Clothes smell of perfume or cologne...Men/women wears colognes too and they could have hugged someone wearing different cologne doesn't mean there's cheating going on.

-Unexplained payments on bank statements...Lol funny. There is no such thing as unexplained payments --not everything we spend money on is shared between husband and wife--it is spent on something I/He needs or wants

-Cheating spouse has more cash on hand without accountability...Not true

-Cell phone bills contain calls with long duration...And if he is the talkative type who stays on the phone for hours, then what?

- Cheating wife or husband has unexplained receipts in wallet or purse...Again, there is no such thing.

- Cheating spouse has suspicious cell phone numbers stored or dialed..Suspicious? Do you know all his/her co workers to suspect a specific number to be suspicious?

- Your spouse seems bored.Bored with u,with job,with kids,with hobbies,with life in general...Hmm could be stressed by something else other than cheating. You have to communicate with your spouse and make him or her comfortable to talk to you.

- Your spouse seems to want danger or thrills in his/her life...Lol, that's not cheating. He/she developed a new hobby. Something we all do doesn't mean cheating.

- There is considerably less intimacy in your relationship.Your s** life is practically non-existent....If a man is a skilled cheater. He will still have the same amount of sex with you so you won't notice a thing. Lack of sex can mean a lot of things. Again when someone is stressed as I stated above. It affects their life in general including their sex life.....does not mean he is cheating.

-You notice your spouse has a sense of confusion about self...Has nothing to do with cheating. How many people are confused about themselves?

- Your spouse has become lazy,especially around the house..Meaning?

- Your spouse is more negative..And this means he is cheating?

- You can't get your spouse to communicate with u..Set the mood right and he/she will.

- Your spouse gets very defensive if u mention infidelity or affairs...He/she could be sick and tired of being constantly accused of infidelity.

- Your spouse is suddenly more attentive than usual...A cheating spouse WON"T

- Your partner is working longer hours at work..There is such thing as overtime.

-Your spouse is dressing nicer,looking nicer...Meaning?

- Your spouse is indifferent to family events like birthdays and holidays...Once or twice to a function maybe all he/she needs. Not everyone loves to be around crowd.

- You find your partner has been lying to u about a variety of things...How do you know he/she is lying? just because you think so?

- Money becomes more of an issue between the two of u...Yeaa that's an issue for any family.

-He/she doesn't want to go anywhere or do anything with u anymore...Find out why---some people are moody. Today they're great, next they are snappy. That's how I am

-You can't even get your partner to fight with u..Not everyone loves drama. They'd rather ignore you than exchange words.

- You feel as if u are being avoided...Yes if you are becoming a pain in the butt with all the accusations.

- Your spouse seems more secretive...Who isn't?

-You discover lipstick smudge on shirt...Lol LOl Cheesy--Am sure he works with females and friends who wears lipsticks--does not mean a thing.

- You learn that u have an STD and u've not strayed!
---Of course not. Just finding a way to eliminate yourself.
[/b]

Lol, many people go through these without cheating. We tend to jump to conclusion a lot because of signs we see. Just like some people starts to notice a symptom they will diagnose themselves as having something when in fact. There are thousands of other things that can cause the same exact symptoms.

Look you married your wife/husband out of millions of others because you trust them and believe in them. You didn't marry doubtfully or else you would not have married them. people goes through things in marriage and you are supposed to talk to one another. Communication! Communication! and that's how you get to know what they are going through and you have to make the person comfortable to be able to talk to you. These signs doesn't mean anything for different things contributes to someone displaying these kinda behavior. You know  your wife/husband.

i see ur point  Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
BS, Hmm. . .

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
mac..good day Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2010 04:22 PM
BS, Hmm. . .

Why hmmmmm?

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: my*****sweet on 13-11-2010 01:37 PM
Cheii cheii see wicked plans wey una get for me infact i think its better if i run outta here as fast as possible if not something might happen Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

BS ,DP,FLYM , AND MADAM TREASURE.. PLEASE u PPL should leave my man for me oo..who asked u ppl to flog him  Angry

He commit naa.............so you dey deny the baby?...........

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:23 PM
mac..good day Cheesy

Chai ! . .  i no see this earlier Ooo. . .

Hope you no vex sha? . .

Well, i dey alright, You?  Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 04:41 PM

which baby..he nuh even stay hope to even make baby..don't mind him..the drink done take charge, he forget who he gave belle to Angry

how ya ,sis Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2010 04:47 PM
mac..good day Cheesy

Hope you no vex sha? . .

na, i no dey vex at all, u''ll know when my anger shows up Tongue
i'm good sweetie Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 13-11-2010 04:41 PM

which baby..he nuh even stay hope to even make baby..don't mind him..the drink done take charge, he forget who he gave belle to Angry

how ya ,sis Cheesy

hahahahaha............i dey fine ooo.............happy weekend to you!

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
thanks sis same to u Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 13-11-2010 04:47 PM
mac..good day Cheesy

Hope you no vex sha? . .

na, i no dey vex at all, u''ll know when my anger shows up Tongue
i'm good sweetie Cheesy
Kool  Wink

He he he. . . That anger i no wan see Ooo. . .  Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-11-2010 04:17 PM
@Vixenx:Seriously now,do you expect a cheater to communicate with u about all those stuffs?
Oh,plz!
Lipstick on his shirt because he works with females? Oh,come on!If he works with females,
they must kiss that way?What's there?
Oh,come on!
You can'tCAN ignore some signs if u want to,but they are for real, and trust me, these are only a few!

And u said u married him/her,because u trusted him/her!
That was then!
Ppl change, my dear!

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt14YjvFMVc" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Taio Cruz - Everybodys Changing</a>

Posted: at 13-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Alright

Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 21

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

5. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

9. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

10. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

11. FG Bans Money Rituals, Smoking, And Ritual Killing Scenes From Movies, Music Videos And Skits

12. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

13. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

14. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

15. Nigerian Students in UK Ordered To Leave Country After Struggling To Pay Tuition

16. 28Yr Old Man, Kenechukwu Threatens To Kill Father Take Over Property During Argument In Lagos

17. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

18. Sowore Slams Nigerian Army For Shutting Banex Plaza In Abuja Over Soldiers, Traders’ Clash

19. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

20. Mother Disrupts School Award Ceremony After Son Didn't Win Any Prize (VIDEO)

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

8. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

9. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

10. UN Hails Nigeria's Strides Under Tinubu Administration; Stakeholders Laud Renewed Hope Agenda