Abi u don dey like me? Reply
so u wan make the first move? Reply
chai d two of u be mumu like terry Reply
terry go soon divorce u Reply
Quote from: mrvoue on 17-01-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 14-01-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 14-01-2011 02:21 PM but wait seriously,some ppl dey kill English naturally,they'r just hiding under the disguise sey na play play na true ooo i telling u no be small things oooo ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: florish4love on 19-01-2011 04:31 PM chai d two of u be mumu like terry terry (ur husband) mumu? i tire 4 u oooooo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 21-01-2011 08:07 AM Quote from: mrvoue on 17-01-2011 11:11 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 14-01-2011 11:49 PM Quote from: mrvoue on 14-01-2011 02:21 PM but wait seriously,some ppl dey kill English naturally,they'r just hiding under the disguise sey na play play na true ooo i telling u no be small things oooo ![]()
reallyy tried Replykemmy
All of us has spokening werr. Ok na I am wenting to school so that i can be learnining how to spake my own engrishes and my teacher will be taughting me princess engrishes so that i spark more than arr of us. I was goneing ooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! Reply
Ok na, be goneing, as for me i will be wenting to okpoloko memorial school at Umuohia virrage, where i will be learnining my own engrishes too. Reply
Quote from: Abasiodiongukoh on 25-01-2011 03:09 PM All of us has spokening werr. Ok na I am wenting to school so that i can be learnining how to spake my own engrishes and my teacher will be taughting me princess engrishes so that i spark more than arr of us. I was goneing ooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! abeg ds one wan spark o...u b wetin?lol
Ati Abasi Mbong Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: judichi on 26-01-2011 03:52 PM Ati Abasi Mbong u was spoke vanacura on the crass loom...![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am dey report u to us headmaster.... and u name is for the noise maker listed.
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
I CANNOT SPOKE VERY GOOD ENGRISH, BUT I KNOW SAY ENGRISH SPOKERS NO SABI HOW TO SPOKEN IN MY MOTHERS TONGUE. :'( Reply
somebody telleth me something. This joke is killing. Reply
Shee dis na joke,yoke,roke or mumu-oke? ReplyGo evening school my friend.
well him is not supriseth that people are spoket the language n such a mannarism, but i haveth a professor in english language so him is think you all should commeth to my office for english tutorials in a cheap rate. Replyhim is talk him own finish.bgam.
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
Peter Obi Condemns Intimidation of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu, Calls For Her Protection
State Of Emergency; Peter Obi Condemns Fubara’s Suspension, Calls It Unconstitutional
Presidency Lashes Out At Atiku For Defending NYSC Member Who Talked Down on Tinubu
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Singer, Orezi Recalls How Abuja Woman Gave Him N30m For Satisfying Her In Bed