have ever been bully......???????? (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2010 4:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Cos him feel good doing it. . . Cheesy

Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Yea.That was in Nigeria.Hmmm it was actually becos of my skin color.Since I'm  light skin,they tend to make silly jokes about it..But I was very good at ignoring them,so tht was no problem at all.And tht should not be problem to anyone,just try not to listen to their words,AVOID THEM!...Funny enough,they all want to be my friends on facebook now,tht's life for you.No matter wat in life,neva allow anybody's words to bring you down.And when people are acting weird towards you,ignore them.GOD loves you,tht's all tht matters.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 13-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Correct Wink

Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-11-2010 05:55 PM
Yea.That was in Nigeria.Hmmm it was actually becos of my skin color.Since I'm  light skin,they tend to make silly jokes about it..But I was very good at ignoring them,so tht was no problem at all.And tht should not be problem to anyone,just try not to listen to their words,AVOID THEM!...Funny enough,they all want to be my friends on facebook now,tht's life for you.No matter wat in life,neva allow anybody's words to bring you down.And when people are acting weird towards you,ignore them.GOD loves you,tht's all tht matters.

wow well done sis Wink

Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 13-11-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Well...some pple bully coz of insecurity,they feel threatened by their victim's presence.

Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
you are right...

Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 13-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)

i was a bully to the core

least a forget

WAT A SENSELESS POST

Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 13-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:48 PM

least a forget

WAT A SENSELESS POST

why did they bully NP PRINCE OF SENSELESS Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin

THOSE BULLIES NO GET SENSE...  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-11-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 13-11-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-11-2010 04:27 PM
i got bullied in junior high ....until i stood up to the bully- ( i took her down with a rock to her head ) Cheesy

oh wow! Shocked
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 13-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:48 PM

least a forget

WAT A SENSELESS POST

pls someone come bully d prince ooooo Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 13-11-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 13-11-2010 04:22 PM
Bullying is an act of repeated aggressive behavior in order to intentionally hurt another person, physically or mentally. Bullying is characterized by an individual behaving in a certain way to gain power over another person.

Sometimes, bullying happens so much that people get used to it and start to believe that it's a normal part of everyday life(even in relationship/marriage).

[color=red Bullying takes on many forms, with some of the most common being:

...Teasing and name calling
...Damaging somebody's stuff
...Spreading rumours about somebody
...Leaving someone out of a group
...Threatening someone or beating them up

This list doesn't cover everything, because there are many ways that someone who bullies can get to their target.
][/color]

so pals

why do people bully?
have ever bully anyone?
what can a person do to aviod bullying?
how you stop or cope with bully?

ANY OTHER THING IS WECOME  Smiley
what does that mean??
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 13-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
I mean somebody's stuff???
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 14-11-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
I was the bully.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 14-11-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-11-2010 05:55 PM

Hmm i like dat. Cool

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 14-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 14-11-2010 04:26 AM
I was the bully.
Cheesy Undecided na joke? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 14-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
omorewa, ewo l' eleyi?

Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
yea i got bullied wit my last name wen i was small

but once i punched a boy in d face untill d nose started to bleed...i was 10  Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kapixyz at 14-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
Most times pple who bully hv a sense of inferiority complex. Its psychological. Like is suggestd, talk 2 som1 or stand him up. Som no get d power 2 finish wetin dem stat
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- temi07 at 14-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-11-2010 08:02 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 14-11-2010 04:26 AM
I was the bully.
Cheesy Undecided na joke? Lips Sealed
Nope, no kidding, i went to Queens College, if u r familiar with the girls that go here, u know majority of them are stuck up bitches, me included so it was either have minions or be the minion. My extremely high self esteem and star power plus the little bonus that my aunt was a teacher at the school made it highly impossible 4 me to be a minion.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac