Assault: actress threatens to sue Speaker (Page 2)

Date: 13-11-2010 7:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- LEONE at 14-11-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
This can only happen in 9ja,It is a pity.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 14-11-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
sorry o my dear...it is only God who wil c u thrugh. takia
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 14-11-2010 07:06 AM (13 years ago)
NAIJAAAAAAA,WHAT A SHAMEFUL SCENE,HOW ARE THE MIGHTY FALLEN?.DEATH IS A NIGERIAN.BABY GIRL,SORRY.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 14-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry pretty, Men in uniform in Naija una intimidation don too much ooooo
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 14-11-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:36 PM
shooo

without make up tis actress wor wor no be small.
u see how sensless ur comment sound, this is oppression going on in ur country no human right, nigeria is under a shit denm that country, some time i feel so sad that i was born there, u cant lay a finger on a lady been u what so ever in civilized countrys, just immergen the stupid leader who has fail their people fail their family, forcing people useing  some stupid bunch of illitrate mobil police convoid to forced people to respect them in their shit life, may God punnish all of them.  
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 14-11-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: richmondoo7 on 14-11-2010 12:23 AM
na dat one gud 4 u, i greeted her one on one in paris airport nd she snub me
she snub u  Grin very painful
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dannybobo at 14-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 13-11-2010 08:58 PM
Painful! Oppression of people who voted them into office. Come to Europe and see how a Prime Minister and President are going without police.

Nigeria! When shall we learn to do right? Yet they come to Europe for holiday and they go back the same uncivilized people. If its Europe the Prime Minister will stop to appologize and take care of the situation. Not in Africa. SHAME ON THEM. Intoxicated and ignorant people.

Please save your head from them and go and repair your own car. Thank God they didn't kill you. Don't you see how the country has become. There are alot of prominent and well to do Nigerians abroad who could have come home but how will they come hearing of things like this one. Can't Nigeria learn from Obama? Can't these people learn from the civilized society? This is the question i sometimes ask myself. Yet, some stupid individuals do say these countries have come a long way. But, they desired a change. They learnt from their past. They took steps and they put effort. Through sincerity, hard work and great determination they arrived where they are today. And now China is beginning to copy the same. Very soon, many Nigerian will start to go to China.

Come to Malta and see how Nigerians are seeking assylum in a country that has no single mineral resources. Yet, they are well ahead of us. Their citizens live much more better life. Those who are not working are paid by government. Let's not deceive our selves by saying that we are many. That is self deception. If we manage our resources well, no Nigerian should be lacking. China is more than four times bigger than us. China's population is over 1.2 billion. Our problem is that we are not yet ready to become anything at all.

YOUV SPOKEN WELL...KUDOS  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- keke405 at 14-11-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 13-11-2010 08:58 PM
Painful! Oppression of people who voted them into office. Come to Europe and see how a Prime Minister and President are going without police.

Nigeria! When shall we learn to do right? Yet they come to Europe for holiday and they go back the same uncivilized people. If its Europe the Prime Minister will stop to appologize and take care of the situation. Not in Africa. SHAME ON THEM. Intoxicated and ignorant people.

Please save your head from them and go and repair your own car. Thank God they didn't kill you. Don't you see how the country has become. There are alot of prominent and well to do Nigerians abroad who could have come home but how will they come hearing of things like this one. Can't Nigeria learn from Obama? Can't these people learn from the civilized society? This is the question i sometimes ask myself. Yet, some stupid individuals do say these countries have come a long way. But, they desired a change. They learnt from their past. They took steps and they put effort. Through sincerity, hard work and great determination they arrived where they are today. And now China is beginning to copy the same. Very soon, many Nigerian will start to go to China.

Come to Malta and see how Nigerians are seeking assylum in a country that has no single mineral resources. Yet, they are well ahead of us. Their citizens live much more better life. Those who are not working are paid by government. Let's not deceive our selves by saying that we are many. That is self deception. If we manage our resources well, no Nigerian should be lacking. China is more than four times bigger than us. China's population is over 1.2 billion. Our problem is that we are not yet ready to become anything at all.
am om way ro see by my self

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 14-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:36 PM
shooo

without make up tis actress wor wor no be small.
make up is the beauty of women Huh?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimme at 14-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Madam, I'm nt saying wat dose guys did is gud oo, but don't u think dat compensation is far too much. Hw much dem for pay u for d role?... Th***
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- faithangel at 14-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hardeysowyey on 14-11-2010 12:10 AM
Hunter hunted(9ja version,season 1)
I feel for you anyway.
LAUGHING "Hunter Hunted" is that a name of a new 9ja movie or what. Not a bad idea anyway, would buy the movie any time any day. LMAO
Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- airland at 14-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Her experience was rather unfortunate. She should not shy away from the court and her lawyers knows what to do.  I will not want to join issues on  the  Speaker or any elected office holder. What was there PEDIGREE before being elected in the SHAM elections that brought them in. What do you expect of 'law makers' who were carpenters, tailors and artisans before a corrupted system caterpulted them to positions they never dreamt they woul get to? And having the kind of slosh money they never thought they would have. What has been the reaction of the Lagos State house of Assembly to the closure of tertiary institutions in Lagos State in the past three months? How about the Doctors's strike. The Deep call unto the Deep. The behaviour of the security details around a public officer is a reflection of that public officer. Matters like this should not be trivialised. What has being beautiful got to do with delibrate assault occassioning bodily harm? Members should be matured and objective with their cmments.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 14-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
too bad. Those ppl need 2b dealt with. But babe u handsome o

Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- airland at 14-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Her experience was rather unfortunate. She should not shy away from the court and her lawyers knows what to do.  I will not want to join issues on  the  Speaker or any elected office holder. What was there PEDIGREE before being elected in the SHAM elections that brought them in. What do you expect of 'law makers' who were carpenters, tailors and artisans before a corrupted system caterpulted them to positions they never dreamt they woul get to? And having the kind of slosh money they never thought they would have. What has been the reaction of the Lagos State house of Assembly to the closure of tertiary institutions in Lagos State in the past three months? How about the Doctors's strike. The Deep call unto the Deep. The behaviour of the security details around a public officer is a reflection of that public officer. Matters like this should not be trivialised. What has being beautiful got to do with delibrate assault occassioning bodily harm? Members should be matured and objective with their cmments.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 14-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
u sef! u wan show say u get power na im make u dey run follow them abi? instaed of u to sufrry suffry go ur way go lick ur wound u  wan show them say u get chest. Anyway, sorry sha!

Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bettylover at 14-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
sorry my dear
Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 14-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
THIS FORUM SHOULD BE A SERIOUS VOICE AGAINST THE WAYWARDNESS OF OUR GOVERNMENT!!!
BUT ALAS! LOADS OF SENSELESS SARCASTIC COMMENTS WHEN IT COMES TO SERIOUS MATTER.
HOW CAN WE BE TAKING SERIOUS BY ANYONE?

WHAT HAS BEEN BEAUTIFUL GOT TO DO WITH THE BARBARIAN ACT OF GOV. ENVOY IN BROAD DAYLIGHT?
THOSE WHO POST SUCH COMMENT SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES.
WHAT HAPPEN TO HER CAN HAPPEN TO ANYBODY.

WE SHOULD AS ONE; VOICE AGAINST THIS VAGABONDS IN POWER

UFUOMA SHOULD SEEK REDRESS IN COURT AND GO ON TV/DAILIES TO ASK FOR WITNESSES TO CONTACT HER.
YOU NEVER CAN TELL, SOMEBODY MIGHT HAVE RECORDED THE INCIDENT TOO
THOUGH I UNDERSTAND THAT EVEN THE COURT IS IN THE SAME ARENA WITH THIS FOOLISH POLITICIANS.
BUT WE SHOULD START FROM SOMEWHERE

Posted: at 14-11-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 14-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
kpele
Posted: at 14-11-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckyogeds at 14-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
WEL!!! It start's like dis,while we talk about serious matter,some are coming up wit beauty while some wit revenge"bcos i greated her she snubbed me" black people wit black mind,if all dis illitrate people r on dis position of di stupid elected or wat dey call theirselves dey will do more.Later di Government will start annoucing, begin di call di lost Nigerians 2 come home.(2 come home 4 WAT)? And morover where is di home? Dat PRISON YARD u call country? wer citizens cannot espreme their opinions??? Wel 4 u governmentsssss U ALL ARE DI LOST SHEEP,stay in ur country nd command urselves.Shameless so called country Embarrassed Embarrassed  Embarrassed

Wel as 4 u actress,i could hav also suggested u su dem 2 di end but i won't lie 2 u,do u know di implication u're goin 2 cos urself?hav u 4 once thought about dat? U know ur govt (dey r not mine).. full of DEMONS,CORRUPTIONS etc lawyers nd even the magistrate.If it was here in Europe, the Lawyers nd the Magistrates will be very interested in dis matter.Wel in any dicision u take,GOODLUCK.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 14-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!
Wat a pity...

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5