Assault: actress threatens to sue Speaker (Page 3)

Date: 13-11-2010 7:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- xena15 at 14-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o!
Wat a pity...

Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 14-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Slimme on 14-11-2010 10:52 AM
Madam, I'm nt saying wat dose guys did is gud oo, but don't u think dat compensation is far too much. Hw much dem for pay u for d role?... Th***

That is what they called damages.........Is not matter of how much they would have paid her in a role..........But to teach those fools lil leason........Uniformed men in Naija dey intimidate citizens so much.
Posted: at 14-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- endsmeet at 14-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
is that wat she's saying? if u dont know wat to say must u talk?
Posted: at 14-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
sorry ooo
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 14-11-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Why did she insist on following them? Once she realized who they were, she should have just went on her merry way knowing that politicians only hired hoodlums in their convoy. The thing with some of these celebrities is that they believe, their FAME can save them when the Devil decide to use people to hurt them. It is sad but she will learn from this. As for the damage to her car she is on her own as well as that 35N Million that she want from the COUNTRY because it is where it would be coming from. If she really love Nigeria and not money then she would see this as an attack and move on with her life.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 14-11-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
She org o. Sorry u hear

Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olonta at 14-11-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
I am so so sorry about the incident
Posted: at 14-11-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Selu at 14-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:36 PM
shooo

without make up tis actress wor wor no be small.

U see well
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bafyguy at 14-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
what a pity, this is oppresion
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 14-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago)
people should be more mature..this is what we are talking about, corrupt govt. illiteracy and some people are busy talking about beauty. how do you look when you cry? have you seen any reasonable country that this shits are going on? hmmm na waoo
Posted: at 14-11-2010 08:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 14-11-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Na wah ohh, its seem we nor even ready change self.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scot at 14-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
emmmmmmmmmmmm Nigeria when will the Government change? Pretty i am really sorry the incident, U just have to tell ur lawyer to work on that so that u can recover what those criminal collect from u!! at last they should be able to pay 4 that since u can able to put down there car registration number!! all the same i wish u the best!! stay well !
Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayobamy at 14-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mezkaz18 on 14-11-2010 10:39 AM
Quote from: princedafe on 13-11-2010 07:36 PM
shooo

without make up tis actress wor wor no be small.
make up is the beauty of women Huh?

Grin
Posted: at 14-11-2010 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DaSeeker at 14-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
According to one of Zain Bhikha trace title "Allah Knows" it say and I quote:

when you feel all alone in this world
And there's nobody to count your tears
Just remember, no matter where you are
Allah knows
Allah knows

It's really pathetic that you have to go through this stress, can we say he envy your success
despite his level in the society? ...  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- black_samurai at 14-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
If the car has a registration number "ESCORT" and he couldn't identify the police officers, there's no way she'll be able to win a court case. Not enough evidence.

Posted: at 14-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliceemmanuel at 15-11-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Eya, sorry. It's really a sad event
Posted: at 15-11-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- everkindboy at 15-11-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago)
please stop calling these people honourable. They are not honourable at all but a shame and a reproach. As far as am concerned, they are a disgrace. Barbarians in suit and agbada. People called honourable knows how to respect themselves and others.

Look what they turned the girl to. They frustrated her causing her to miss her plans all that day and forced her into bitter tears. If this girl was this barbarian's little sister, will he be happy? Or if her daughter is treated like a dog, will he be a happy man? If the answer is no, then let him look for this girl and compesate her.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 12:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 15-11-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 14-11-2010 08:55 PM
people should be more mature..this is what we are talking about, corrupt govt. illiteracy and some people are busy talking about beauty. how do you look when you cry? have you seen any reasonable country that this shits are going on? hmmm na waoo
dem dey cry for movies also and we dey see as they look there too.
sha wetin they do her no good, but we can't stop it.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- peaceben at 15-11-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
sorry ooooooo.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 15-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
sorry take heart
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5