I’m Living A Fake Life, Stop Asking Me For Money – Alesh Sanni

Date: 05-08-2021 6:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 5-08-2021 06:24 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian actor Alesh Sanni has asked people who feel entitled to others’ money, those who beg him for money physically or on social media to stop asking, noting that he doesn’t have the money they think he has and he is only living a fake life.

Alesh Sanni took to his Instagram page to say this, sharing a picture text which carries his vexation and opinion. Asking to be left alone to enjoy his life, the actor said he needs money much more than the askers do and they should stop sending him bills.

“Please stop asking me for money OP Na fake life I dey live A A just leave me alone and lemme enjoy the moment Ao, Ak I need help more than you do chi chi no dey my account stop sending me bills abeg A alaye I need money pass you Na happy I happy, I no kill person .. so stop sending dm.. I need money too”, the picture text reads.

Speaking on in his caption, Alesh shaded some people who have met him just once and have the audacity to ask him for money. Adding that he has responsibilities to carry out, the actor asked politely that these askers stop. “Just because we’ve met before don’t give you that audacity to ask me for money anyhow … just stop pls  I have responsibilities too “, he added.

Posted: at 5-08-2021 06:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 6-08-2021 07:13 AM (2 years ago)
Na the fake life u dey live make dem dey ask u for money onye ara,Oga if u no get money u hide ur face,If u still come get come dey pretend say u no get that one concern you,but Joy is more when we give than receive,Oga give them them money ooloshi
Posted: at 6-08-2021 07:13 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 6-08-2021 05:44 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 6-08-2021 05:44 PM (2 years ago) | Hero