“Manage Us With Our Cheating Ways”, Ugezu Makes Case For Men

Date: 07-08-2021 3:17 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 7-08-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago)

Controversial Nollywood actor and producer Ugezu J. Ugezu has made a case for Nigerian men on their constant infidelity and cheating, asking their women to manage them the way they are.

Ugezu said this in reaction to Princess Shyngle’s opinion on Nigerian men, in which she stated that the men of the Giant of Africa know how to spoil their but their problem is staying faithful.

Affirming somehow that the Gambian actress and TV star’s opinion is true, actor Ugezu, who is known for his very strong opinions against the culture of nudity, wokeness and modernity went on to make a case for his fellow men.

He, however, asked that people who do not agree with him should feel free to share their opinions. “If only our women will learn how to manage us like that. [If you don’t like what I said, say your own abeg]“, he commented, of course, attracting many reactions.

Posted: at 7-08-2021 03:17 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-08-2021 08:05 PM (2 years ago)
Men don't cheat because they have no womb. Women who manage their husband live to enjoy their home while those who don't leave their husband for other women to take over their home.
Posted: at 7-08-2021 08:05 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dangotecement100 at 8-08-2021 06:53 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 8-08-2021 06:53 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 8-08-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago)
We have picked up the white mans language - CHEATING!

I prefer the to use the word - ADULTERY - when talking about those who disrespect the sanctity of marriage.
Posted: at 8-08-2021 12:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 9-08-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago)
Like seriously?  You should respect the covenant of marriage on the altar.
Posted: at 9-08-2021 12:45 PM (2 years ago) | Hero