How long should be spent in the bathroom? (Page 6)

Date: 15-11-2010 12:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- blessedme at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 15-11-2010 03:14 PM
@xter ur own good u sleep 9hrs every day.if l sleep 9hrs everyday l will spend 2hrs in the bathroom.15min is okay by me wake 3.30 to start work 4.30 in the morning no time to play gentle in the bath.for those who have time and buisness of making up they can spend as long as they want nothing wrong wit that.
ow ya own be now
which country do they start work by 4:30 am??
and what time do u close huh?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
I think 15 minute is ok for a man but more can be added if necessary   Wink  as for woman 20-25 is enough  Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blazingdiamond at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
well 25-30 mins is ideal for a woman. for a guy 5-10 mins i mean wat wud he be doin there. altho there are some vain guys who stay for 30-1 hr in the bathroom. anything goes as long as ur clean
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyindabty at 15-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
WETIN I GO DEY WASH FOR MY BODY FOR 20MINUTES WHEN I NO CARRY DISEASE? I STAY TO MUCH FOR BATHROOM NA 5MINUTES
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
another good comment

Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 15-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
this topic interesting with all past-comments, more grease to you guys elbows.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 15-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
When i enter bathroom i will brush my teeth, go to toilet and take my bath, all under 30m but only bathing shouldn't last more than 15m
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddarlington48 at 15-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
30 mins is ok.... enter bath room run water, started having my bath...use sponsh like twice to strubb my body then i will bend down open my legs and put one finger for my honeypot, wash it till its click then u will no that is clean. then use towel to dry my self then am out  out.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 15-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
sincerely, i spend like 20 mins in the bathroom but the bathing itself is not more than 10 mins.
we are different from one-another, i get solutions to problems more often in the bathroom than any other places. so immediately i get inspired, i jump into shower, take bath and rushout to pen-down my inspirations.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 15-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
@xter u make me laugh o dem who well to start work 4.30 for naija. which motor wan carry u sef.for naijas in europe who are on a batling field let me not call it hustling know what l am talking about my colleage even start at 2 a.m. is not being on fast lane.but trying to earn a honest living.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
10-15 minutes
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 15-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blazingdiamond on 15-11-2010 03:28 PM
well 25-30 mins is ideal for a woman. for a guy 5-10 mins i mean wat wud he be doin there. altho there are some vain guys who stay for 30-1 hr in the bathroom. anything goes as long as ur clean

if a guy stays more than 30 mins for bath,something wrong

back those days during hostel time,u spent more than 5mins,guy them throw u out,plenty people won take bath too...

privately no time to waste.. 15min max ideal for guys...ladies depends on individual
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-11-2010 03:51 PM
10-15 minutes
is not too short for a pretty lady like you?

Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 15-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Betty55, i overstand u

but dont u think dats to early? Walahi my eye neva open dat time Grin

anyway sha, best of luck

Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 03:55 PM
10-15 minutes

nah, its just fine..unless we are two taking a shower then i might need like an hour. Wink
Posted: at 15-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
2 taking a shower?

Jules, i dey suspect u oooo

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-11-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 03:55 PM
10-15 minutes

nah, its just fine..unless we are two taking a shower then i might need like an hour. Wink
if so....can we?

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Xter, I know u know what i mean, so dont pretend.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-11-2010 03:34 PM
WETIN I GO DEY WASH FOR MY BODY FOR 20MINUTES WHEN I NO CARRY DISEASE? I STAY TO MUCH FOR BATHROOM NA 5MINUTES
are you serious?  Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddarlington48 at 15-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
you need to wash under ur legs very well and ur anus tell, cos when u go to the toilet even u use tissue to clean up...is not going to clean, so when u are having ur shower maake sure u clean it well if not.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18