How long should be spent in the bathroom? (Page 9)

Date: 15-11-2010 12:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyinyechi Miracle
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18
- PreetyInstinct at 15-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
None of ya bizwacks   Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 15-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: valleydust on 15-11-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 15-11-2010 04:28 PM
I think 20mins is about right, shampooing and conditioning days 30mins.

temi is datch'ya?
hw u doin?
Am gud, finally back?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
once more wellcome back

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ddarlington48 at 15-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2010 12:40 PM
We visited a couple over the weekend and we got talking abaut house keeping and personal hygiene .The man was complaining bitterly that the wife stays up to 30 mins in the bathromm and was wondering what she does there that takes her soo long .
The wife on the other hand was saying she take her time to see that she is clean .

Now pals, what is the approximate time u think is ok for taking your bath and if u take maybe up to 30 mins like my friend , what makes u keep soo long ?

4 hrs

Posted: at 15-11-2010 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zioni at 15-11-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
to be frank that  guy is a wanker
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-11-2010 05:41 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 15-11-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 15-11-2010 05:01 PM
Where is Mallorca

Indeed, where is Mallorca? Now wey woman want make you enter her Casa, you are nowhere to be found.
Amebo are you her personal assitance?

na me u dey call amebo so? see life!? as i dey help u so, u no like am abi?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingIyke at 15-11-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
As long as d man n d woman can carry.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 15-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
We visited a couple over the weekend and we got talking abaut house keeping and personal hygiene .The man was complaining bitterly that the wife stays up to 30 mins in the bathromm and was wondering what she does there that takes her soo long .
The wife on the other hand was saying she take her time to see that she is clean .

Now pals, what is the approximate time u think is ok for taking your bath and if u take maybe up to 30 mins like my friend , what makes u keep soo long ?

Depends on how dirty one is, that will determine how long he/she will spend in shower... for me, I like water alot, once i get in that Jacuzzi, i don't feel like coming out so quick, why the rush ?? I take time to shower beside i'm dirty-kid  Wink  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 15-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2010 08:25 PM

Depends on how dirty one is, that will determine how long he/she will spend in shower... for me, I like water alot, once i get in that Jacuzzi, i don't feel like coming out so quick, why the rush ?? I take time to shower beside i'm dirty-kid  Wink  Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 15-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
It depends.If I'm in a hurry or not.I do spend enough time,tht's if I'm off from work,school and got no appointment.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
which kind topic b dis?
Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 15-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
the person dey ask you if you spend many hours for bathroom...hehhehehe

Posted: at 15-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckymicheal at 15-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:59 PM
It depends.If I'm in a hurry or not.I do spend enough time,tht's if I'm off from work,school and got no appointment.

thats wor i said too, it all depends really.... i spent more time on sundays coz i hardly do a e fing and sundays is my lazy day lol......
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 15-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luckymicheal on 15-11-2010 10:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 08:59 PM

thats wor i said too, it all depends really.... i spent more time on sundays coz i hardly do a e fing and sundays is my lazy day lol......
lol.yea.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 15-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
6hrs is cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 10:14 PM
6hrs is cool
watin you dey wash for there? Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 15-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 10:16 PM
Quote from: nice9ija on 15-11-2010 10:14 PM
6hrs is cool
watin you dey wash for there? Grin

shebi una wan know nah
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 15-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
i think i wil delete dis post
Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 18