Man Moved To Tears After Girlfriend Accepts To Visit His Humble House, Sleep On Floor

Date: 09-08-2021 5:14 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-08-2021 05:14 PM (2 years ago)

The man said he was in a financial crisis that had pushed him to sell his household belongings and pawn others to shylocks.

He was ashamed when the girlfriend told him she would visit after work because he knew his house did not look good and did not have even a bed.

The woman lovingly told him: "I will sleep where you sleep, eat where you eat, and live with you where you.

Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:14 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- GRANT03593 at 9-08-2021 05:22 PM (2 years ago)
where on earth will u ever see such a girl in this our Nigeria
Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:22 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 9-08-2021 05:24 PM (2 years ago)
When you eventually make it, never forget this humble beginning.
Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-08-2021 05:28 PM (2 years ago)
Reminds me of when I was dating my wife. We were everywhere together. She stuck with me, no matter the circumstance.

Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:28 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 9-08-2021 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
Na wa oh I dey like this kind of girls, someone I can trust
Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 9-08-2021 05:40 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-08-2021 05:28 PM
Reminds me of when I was dating my wife. We were everywhere together. She stuck with me, no matter the circumstance.
So Boy u don marry,make una connect me with better babe na Huh?
Posted: at 9-08-2021 05:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-08-2021 06:16 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  9-08-2021 05:40 PM
So Boy u don marry,make una connect me with better babe na Huh?
No let my username here deceive you o, I don even born finish. I have 4 kids and the last is 7.

Posted: at 9-08-2021 06:16 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ogunka50 at 9-08-2021 07:06 PM (2 years ago)
 Ok oo
Posted: at 9-08-2021 07:06 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Cementsales109 at 9-08-2021 09:19 PM (2 years ago)
 Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 9-08-2021 09:19 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- garangs at 9-08-2021 10:16 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-08-2021 06:16 PM
No let my username here deceive you o, I don even born finish. I have 4 kids and the last is 7.
fineboy, how u dey, long time bro. na me KAPOSKI, na here i dey now,
try and whatsapp me on  (+1 (917) 789-1653, make we rapour
Posted: at 9-08-2021 10:16 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 9-08-2021 11:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-08-2021 06:16 PM
Change the username Oga,I be dey reason u say u still be small boy all this while not knowing you are a family man
Posted: at 9-08-2021 11:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-08-2021 01:15 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 10-08-2021 01:15 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 10-08-2021 09:18 AM (2 years ago)
They don't make this kind of 2oman anymore. The last generation of good girls was 90s and early 2000, couple good girls that did this with me won't find that now yahoo yahoo don soil them all
Posted: at 10-08-2021 09:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 10-08-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago)
man still be careful and study her.. women can hide thier character in a shell just to get want they want,now that men arent getting married anymore,some women will pretend just for you to tag them good, later when they come in omo come see pressure from them telling you to increase your hustle.be wise man and look very well if she is yours them i wish you good luck...
Posted: at 10-08-2021 11:46 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-08-2021 01:51 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  9-08-2021 11:30 PM
Change the username Oga,I be dey reason u say u still be small boy all this while not knowing you are a family man
No hard feelings bro, na we be the forever young geng wey you dey hear. I started on time though.

Posted: at 10-08-2021 01:51 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-08-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: garangs on  9-08-2021 10:16 PM
fineboy, how u dey, long time bro. na me KAPOSKI, na here i dey now,
try and whatsapp me on  (+1 (917) 789-1653, make we rapour
My Man !!! long time...., anyway I go link up now.

Posted: at 10-08-2021 01:52 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero