OSCOHTECH Admin Officer Rap3s a Student Who Came to Retrieve Her File From His Office

Date: 10-08-2021 7:12 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-08-2021 07:12 PM (2 years ago)

The police in Ogun State have arrested an administrative staff of the College of Health Technology in Ijebu, Olawale Jamiu, for allegedly r*ping a student of the college.
The command’s spokesperson, DSP Abimbola Oyeyemi, in a statement disclosed that 39-year-old suspect was arrested following a report lodged at Ilese Ijebu divisional headquarters by the institution’s management.

They reported that the victim was r*ped when she went to collect her school file from the office of the suspect.

It was gathered that on getting there, the suspect dr*gged the victim into the file room and forcefully had s*x with her. The victim reported the incident to her guardian who in turn reported to the authority of the school.

“On interrogation, the suspect who initially denied the allegation was dumbfounded when confronted with the apologetic message he sent to the victim after his d*vilish act.

The victim has been taken to state hospital ijebu ode for medical treatment,” he said.

Posted: at 10-08-2021 07:12 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 10-08-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago)
THIS EVIL ACT WILL COST THIS MAN A LOT
Posted: at 10-08-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marijuanaa at 10-08-2021 11:17 PM (2 years ago)
the should nt kill him...the shud remove his useless d**k to hlp him control him sef.
Posted: at 10-08-2021 11:17 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- salesppm5 at 11-08-2021 06:42 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 11-08-2021 06:42 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 11-08-2021 08:05 AM (2 years ago)
I was expecting to read the girl was a virgin and it was her first time the man now forced her and raped her,she is not even a virgin,she don dey phyuk tay tay,why she come dey complain the man raped her, wetin she go do for the man office alone Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2021 08:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joebanner at 11-08-2021 08:25 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-08-2021 08:05 AM
I was expecting to read the girl was a virgin and it was her first time the man now forced her and raped her,she is not even a virgin,she don dey phyuk tay tay,why she come dey complain the man raped her, wetin she go do for the man office alone Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
your brain is inside your anus for your senseless comment
Posted: at 11-08-2021 08:25 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 11-08-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: joebanner on 11-08-2021 08:25 AM
your brain is inside your anus for your senseless comment
Ogun go kill ur papa
Posted: at 11-08-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 11-08-2021 09:06 AM (2 years ago)
Guy that's was a stupid statement from you. Any insult that come your way from it take it like a man and say ye I phyuked up. Because say she dey phyuk come mean every man go dey rape any woman, come on man let's be sensible
Posted: at 11-08-2021 09:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 11-08-2021 09:37 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 11-08-2021 09:06 AM
Guy that's was a stupid statement from you. Any insult that come your way from it take it like a man and say ye I phyuked up. Because say she dey phyuk come mean every man go dey rape any woman, come on man let's be sensible
Na him first insult me,why should he insult me ,I have the right to say my mind not taking side with anyone weather the rapist or the rapeee
Posted: at 11-08-2021 09:37 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joebanner at 11-08-2021 11:51 AM (2 years ago)
ofcouese its only a bastard that can make such sic comment.
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-08-2021 08:32 AM
Ogun go kill ur papa
Posted: at 11-08-2021 11:51 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- joebanner at 11-08-2021 11:53 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: joebanner on 11-08-2021 11:51 AM

Posted: at 11-08-2021 11:53 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 11-08-2021 12:17 PM (2 years ago)
The devil has succeeded in placing you where he has been planning for your long ago.
Posted: at 11-08-2021 12:17 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 11-08-2021 12:38 PM (2 years ago)
Brio ! U phucked up man ! If y’all sister or daughter was the victim ,I’m not sure u will  make this psychotic statements. Ur better go check y’all mental health status
Posted: at 11-08-2021 12:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 11-08-2021 02:35 PM (2 years ago)
wow! Unbelievable!
Posted: at 11-08-2021 02:35 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 11-08-2021 08:23 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 11-08-2021 09:37 AM
Na him first insult me,why should he insult me ,I have the right to say my mind not taking side with anyone weather the rapist or the rapeee
I understand,but you can understand where is anger is coming from . We need to stop this mentality of looking at women as less than. The trauma of a women being rape is not just a day is forever and is not a right thing to do. No matter what you feel about it. I think no matter the circumstances if a woman say now or a man, it's should be a no,there's no way you can justify this statement than to learn from it and see how wrong you were . We can all learn from our wrong
Posted: at 11-08-2021 08:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 12-08-2021 12:48 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: joebanner on 11-08-2021 11:51 AM

Bros I swear if u insult me again I go pack overdose of it for u here,ask them about me oh incase u be JJC for here me I no dey fear person face,If u insult me again I go sit down for chair balance very well make we dey do am dey go.... Rubbish
Posted: at 12-08-2021 12:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 12-08-2021 12:52 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 11-08-2021 12:38 PM
Brio ! U phucked up man ! If y’all sister or daughter was the victim ,I’m not sure u will  make this psychotic statements. Ur better go check y’all mental health status
I no first well before,Anya gi ór peeeee?
Posted: at 12-08-2021 12:52 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

2. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

3. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

4. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

5. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

6. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

7. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

8. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

9. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

10. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years