GUY'S NIGHT OUT

Date: 15-11-2010 4:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: patrick ogbu
- at 15-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Hi my guys in Naijapals, how's was the stress of the day especially the ones that came as a result of trying to manage or  cater for our naijapals ladies? well, cool i suppose...?

now lets talk, it's our night out.....hope no lady is in the room cos we want to talk about the most ugly babe on naijapals....
let us be sincere and frank whn we speak and be sure to include those attributes that make the diva ugly...
i'll be the cordinator and count on points to be able to have one babe who'll go home with the most naijapals ugly babe crown and a correct naijapal guy for six months dating, someone who'll teach her on how to beautify herself in other to attractive we guys....

good luck ladies as we home a winner to emerge as our new ugly queen....

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
there's no need to talk anything..i go carry the crown... i no dey fear anything.. Angry

should i give my speech now or what Huh?

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogpatric at 15-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
@diplomatik

we guys are yet to have our take and you're already fighting for the crown simply becos of the prize of going home with a cute guy on naijapals.....hope you beat other babes to that......
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
thats the prize mchewww  bring better prize jare Cheesy

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- youngk at 15-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
a car will do
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogpatric at 15-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
i just spoke with Dguy on phone now and he's bring a Toyota Ciana for the 1st prize, together with a cute guy with a sentilating crown, showcasing the person's picture in most famous websites globally...
Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 15-11-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Jet will not be bad ideal

Posted: at 15-11-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Cute guy?.And who's the cute guy?.
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- goldcircle at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Bery Bery Usless Fost
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
ugly Betty Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogpatric on 15-11-2010 04:58 PM
i just spoke with Dguy on phone now and he's bring a Toyota Ciana for the 1st prize, together with a cute guy with a sentilating crown, showcasing the person's picture in most famous websites globally...

which dguy..lol..oya print his number here lemme see if u actually called him Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 05:01 PM

no worry sis, its not ur dude  Grin

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goldcircle at 15-11-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Diflomatik this post is por guys alone!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
i know na, i'm helping them

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mykelly at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
yeye dey smell for this post
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-11-2010 05:02 PM

nbo worry sis, its not ur dude  Grin
My dude is not on Naijapals.Maybe its mydicksweet. Cheesy
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogpatric at 15-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
i see the incessant urge coming from our ladies to know the cute dude that will be the sweet bobo for the period of six months....i initially didn't want to let the cat out of the bag, but Dguy has informed me to make it known to you ladies on whom this guy would be...
we 're currently having a talk with Usher Raymond...though he's told us how tight his schedules are, but we have gotten our way with him on a contract to be the guy in this ugly babe's life...just to instill hope and make life happy for her by being around a guy as cute as Raymond.....

this is one of our many ways of making out naijapals friend happy

Good luck ladies....i'm still counting and hoping a winner will emerge....
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-11-2010 05:12 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-11-2010 05:02 PM

nbo worry sis, its not ur dude  Grin
My dude is not on Naijapals.Maybe its my*****sweet. Cheesy

lol, i know i'm just playing with ya Grin

if is mds i done win am  Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 15-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ogpatric on 15-11-2010 05:13 PM
i see the incessant urge coming from our ladies to know the cute dude that will be the sweet bobo for the period of six months....i initially didn't want to let the cat out of the bag, but Dguy has informed me to make it known to you ladies on whom this guy would be...
we 're currently having a talk with Usher Raymond...though he's told us how tight his schedules are, but we have gotten our way with him on a contract to be the guy in this ugly babe's life...just to instill hope and make life happy for her by being around a guy as cute as Raymond.....

this is one of our many ways of making out naijapals friend happy

Good luck ladies....i'm still counting and hoping a winner will emerge....

i'm not interested again  Tongue

Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogpatric at 15-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
@diplomatik

sorry babe, Dguy's number is not made public cos ladies like you would give him hell in the name of flashing....
Posted: at 15-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie