I Will Not Enter This Kitchen Till Monday – White Money Turns Down Angel’s Plea

Date: 13-08-2021 5:43 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 13-08-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago)

BBNaija housemate, Whitemoney recently turned down Angel’s request to assist them in preparing a meal while insisting that he will only enter the kitchen when a new Head of House emerges.

Angel had approached Whitemoney and beckoned that he gets involved with some cooking activities, rather he gave her a go-ahead order, listed the things needed in preparing the delicacy and said he won’t be joining them till power change hands.

Recall that Pere (current Head of House) had expelled Whitemoney from the kitchen while claiming that he is trying to avoid ‘kitchen monopoly’.

Pere perceived Whitemoney’s culinary interest as a strategy to amass enormous support.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 13-08-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 13-08-2021 06:07 PM (2 years ago)
This guy is wise,is better for him to enter the kitchen when a new head of house emerges,that pere is already a loser
Posted: at 13-08-2021 06:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2021 06:33 PM (2 years ago)
Pere is a hateful, spiteful being.  But he has failed to realize that who God has blessed, no man can curse.

Posted: at 13-08-2021 06:33 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zee006677 at 13-08-2021 10:44 PM (2 years ago)
shame on all of u jobless youths watching this useless show
Posted: at 13-08-2021 10:44 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Femolastic at 14-08-2021 06:55 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Zee006677 on 13-08-2021 10:44 PM

Pack well jor.... You better go fine work do. Hyp like say you even get money self, low mentality
Posted: at 14-08-2021 06:55 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Femolastic at 14-08-2021 06:58 AM (2 years ago)
Respect! Now they know him with his principles!.
Posted: at 14-08-2021 06:58 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Zee006677 at 14-08-2021 07:17 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Femolastic on 14-08-2021 07:17 AM
Quote from: Zee006677 on 13-08-2021 10:44 PM

Pack well jor.... You better go fine work do. Hyp like say you even get money self, low mentality
u should be ashamed of ur self! with the link data wey u get! if u know who I b u go understand say I go pay ur generations their salary! stupid myopic low self esteem fool!
Posted: at 14-08-2021 07:17 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 14-08-2021 11:47 AM (2 years ago)
WHITE MONEY is just a wonderful guy. Pere is a loser and should be voted out of that Bbnaija house. He has unknowingly made the already popular WHITE MONEY more popular. The guy is now TRENDING.
Posted: at 14-08-2021 11:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac