Man impregnates 14-year-old daughter (Page 4)

Date: 16-11-2010 12:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- kenyawest at 17-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 17-11-2010 12:00 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-11-2010 01:42 PM
shameless , senseless and useless father

wellsaid and supported

also pls  add heartless  and ruthless father
true talk
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 17-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rozay on 17-11-2010 01:48 PM
this man don kolo!!na to cut out his koboko!!
gbam.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 17-11-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: killian on 17-11-2010 05:28 PM
I HOPE THE POLICE HANDLE THIS WITH SOME SENSE OF PROFESSIONALISM, DAT GIRL SHOULD BE QUESTIONED PROPERLY, HOW COMES SHE NEVER VOICED OUT IF SHE WAS NOT ENJOYING IT, AND FOR THE DAD HE IS A DEMON, A WALKING CORPS, AND A CULTIST. I CAN EVEN SEE DAT IN HIS FACE, ANY WAY THIS IS REALLY PERILIOUS TIME.

The police need not question the girl except to prepare their case to convict the father of that girl.  The father is the one at wrong.  He is in a position of power, authority.  He should have known better as the parent.  He did what is illegal regardless of his lies.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckyluv at 17-11-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
na wo this kind ting we no so posse talk but e don pass be care full or don`t talk so me i go talk my on i bag if na my papi i go talk go church 4 something den after that eh go face whey he cc 4 her bady but that girl self na somebody
 he bi she no get mother
         make i ask i qus if na ur father what u go do?
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nathaneal at 17-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago)
Well if i may say i will say that both of them enjoy the sturf and the man himself is tired of having sex out his matrimonial home that is why he decided to enjoy her second wife which her daughter..
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 17-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nathaneal on 17-11-2010 11:41 PM
Well if i may say i will say that both of them enjoy the sturf and the man himself is tired of having sex out his matrimonial home that is why he decided to enjoy her second wife which her daughter..
His wife is dead.
He decided to molest his own daughter instead of going out there and find another wife and another girlfriend.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 18-11-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 16-11-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: LEONE on 16-11-2010 02:30 PM
Another ''EWU'' of a father.
castrate that he-goat.

i strongly agree wif u my dear...a generation of psychological illness...may God deliver them
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkandsave at 18-11-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: seungbadebo on 18-11-2010 02:18 AM
Quote from: kenyawest on 16-11-2010 06:33 PM
Quote from: LEONE on 16-11-2010 02:30 PM
Another ''EWU'' of a father.
castrate that he-goat.

i strongly agree wif u my dear...a generation of psychological illness...may God deliver them
Amen.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spiritualmopol at 18-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
JUST PASSING... OKOKO MOTHER phyukER
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 18-11-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
What is this world turning to? The man surely needs deliverance.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- free_windz at 18-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Its not new let us just change our ways for good. I believe we can make the world a better place, lets transform our mentality.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sanbori at 18-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
This man na first class Mad man....i cant still imagine
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 18-11-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 16-11-2010 02:19 PM
This kai gist don dey 2 much for this site now. This making it the third time am reading this kind of rubish here.

My dear sister i don tire 4 this kind news. it is not a surprise news again, tufiakwa!
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanbutto at 18-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
the publicity given to rape and incense is one of the factor that has cause it to be on the increase. i think somethings are better not said. we keep hearing abt rape, some pp ask, how is it like, let me try it and see, does the girls enjoy it during rape and all that rubbish. stuff like this abomination should not be given all this publicity, rather, the man should be dealt with, and the girl too. is too dirty for the ears
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogounltd at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
jail is the response to your act, so enter with pride?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Chichis at 18-11-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
what a Wicked world.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yettymama98 at 18-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
too bad shame on him and the girl too  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akossyy at 18-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
THE FATHER IS A STUPID AND USELESS THING, HE SHOULD BE DEALT WITH.....OLD FOOLISH IDIOT
Posted: at 18-11-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- d1forlife at 18-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
WONDERFUL AM SURE THAT DAT MAN IS PUT SHAME 2 THERE FAMILY
Posted: at 18-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 18-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
the shameless idiot must die..he is evil and must stone to death.
look at his face then you see that he is already dead.who knows
what he did to the wife while still alive.old idiot taking advantage
of that little girl..devil himself.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7