The Ugliest Actress In Nollywood (Page 2)

Date: 16-11-2010 3:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel O'Grin Sinzu
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11
- walerian at 19-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm..... r u trying to get popular? beta luck nxt time lol
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igweshi at 19-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
people the beauty of a woman is not in the face but in the mind
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AdaBeauty at 19-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
no one is ugly, every one is beautiful one way or the other. it cud be beauty of the eyes, legs, boobs or hip e.t.c
Like dey say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cyntebaby at 19-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
 :God create human beings de way he like.
so i don't think anybody is ugly.
only if u wan  small.gossip
Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abiolaalebs at 19-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dannybobo on 16-11-2010 03:24 PM
To me its Uche Jombo...What do you fink?
wat's dat i'm sure ur girlfriend no fine at all....dat's even if u av one...........................mschwew
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dannybobo at 21-11-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abiolaalebs on 19-11-2010 09:30 PM
wat's dat i'm sure ur girlfriend no fine at all....dat's even if u av one...........................mschwew

LOL...Email me lemmi give you maa facebook name,you wud check maa pics and maa babe pics too
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dannybobo at 21-11-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-11-2010 02:44 PM
Before you so such, Upload your own foto first and remove omosexy from ur profile so we can see how u look. Are u beautiful than Mercy Johnson?

Dont forget to upload some ugly face of you too..LMAO
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dannybobo on 21-11-2010 12:22 AM
Before you so such, Upload your own foto first and remove omosexy from ur profile so we can see how u look. Are u beautiful than Mercy Johnson?

ARE U TALKING TO ME BOY? AND WHO CALLED YOUR ASS HERE?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dannybobo at 21-11-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-11-2010 08:25 AM

ARE U TALKING TO ME BOY? AND WHO CALLED YOUR ASS HERE?

I fink this is a free site for nigerians worldwide,so i signed up to keep in-touch wif friends and family back home,you asked why i joined in'it?Just grow up and get your face uploaded
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
boy, danny or what they call u... I never refared  or talk at you nor your post at the first place. I was just ta;lk with a lady that said mercy johnson is ugly not you ok? Whats your problem lil boy? Go back and see where u get confused. Repeat wasnt TALKING TO YOU. ...U HEAR ME? DONT GET ME ANGREE OK?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dannybobo at 21-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 21-11-2010 10:39 AM
boy, danny or what they call u... I never refared  or talk at you nor your post at the first place. I was just ta;lk with a lady that said mercy johnson is ugly not you ok? Whats your problem lil boy? Go back and see where u get confused. Repeat wasnt TALKING TO YOU. ...U HEAR ME? DONT GET ME ANGREE OK?

This is just a simple world...Address ppl just like you wish to be addressed,i have been on this site for awhile,am not here for all this child talks,i came here almost everyday since naijapals was created to check on news update and information,also sometimes i check on the forum aspect,you have never address ppl on here wif respect,i can quote out some for you if you like but i don't think that is necessary.Well i don't want to know if you were addressing me or not,all i know is that am only doing the rite ting,you asked someone to upload her pictures,why cant you upload yours too.Well i want you to know the truth,respect is reciprocal k?Am done with this S-h-i-t buh if you still annoy me on here imma give it to you as you like...Peace out
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 21-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
pls where is PRINCEDAFE Huh?
 well since he is nt here lemme represent him.
on behalf of our honourable MR SENSLESS OF SENSELESS POST. i hereby declare dz POST AS SENSELESS AS D MOST SENSELESS THING IN D WORLD. thrash... 
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 052online at 21-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
 NA  INI-EDO.............. ABI NA BCOS SHE JUST DEY SELL HER FAT DIRTY SHAPE 4 TV?  U DONE EVER C HER WEAR BIKINIS B4 4 ANY MOVIE......HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SHE NO FIT 4 HER LIFE AND D NEXT ONE.  NA ONLY FEW NIGERIAN ACTRESS FIT WATIN OYIBO FIT CALL DIVA. ABEG TALK BETTER THING,.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 21-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)

What's the meaning of this ? can you make one hair out of human body ?

Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- achala at 22-11-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
@poster u fine?
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 22-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Busy body....Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww Uche jumbo ko...Uche jambo ni
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blazingdiamond at 22-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-11-2010 03:13 PM
Wow i cant wait to see your beautiful face, But i think with mercy johnson's back side she is awesome, abi wetin u think?

well .... reluctantly i agree wit u she has a nice body and the backside she beat me on that one Grin Grin but my opinion still stands
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blazingdiamond at 22-11-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)

Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tufine4life at 22-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
why are you people drinking panado on other peoples headache,this guys are making their money wella.when money talk bullshits works no matter how hugly you look ok.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- femilux at 22-11-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Haba naija people!!!! Ini edo too fine where una keep Empress Ijamah?Huh?? timaya no get eyez @ all!!!! She is de most ugly actress i can fink of....  lol
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 11