Is naijapals only patronized at night? (Page 12)

Date: 17-11-2010 2:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- brightossy at 22-11-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Two fantas in d house
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 22-11-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 22-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 02:36 PM
divineproject..ofcourse u are an exception....the rest like kenee,sobiet,Jules4love,xter(my enemy)my ****sweet...where dem dey?

there you go again... you dey scratch him back o...
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 22-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
witches and wizards

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emepretty at 22-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on 22-11-2010 08:43 AM
divineproject..ofcourse u are an exception....the rest like kenee,sobiet,Jules4love,xter(my enemy)my ****sweet...where dem dey?

there you go again... you dey scratch him back o...
noo..hin don los.....i dey fin am
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- scent_idol at 22-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
ME TOO
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 22-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
@Iloveit dont mind this idiot,useless animal that is supposed to be at the zoo opening his dirty mouth to say trash,see free urself from him let me handle him my own way i know where exactly to place animals like this
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 22-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
ALL NAIJAPALS ARE NOT IN THE SAME TIME ZONE
Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 22-11-2010 08:23 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-11-2010 11:00 PM
are you one of the asylum seeker huh Huh? WHAT ARE YOU STILL DOING BY KNOW Huh? GO TO BED BRAINLESS FOOL

hahahahahahahahah!dt guy was  Lips Sealed
you know need to close your mouth,the idiot is trying to play smart coz he's actually speaking from experience(the boy is asylum seeker)....look at that bush stinking maggot, come from nowhere starting to abusive people....white trash,asylum seekers, f@#king pig....

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-11-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 22-11-2010 01:42 PM
@Iloveit dont mind this idiot,useless animal that is supposed to be at the zoo opening his dirty mouth to say trash,see free urself from him let me handle him my own way i know where exactly to place animals like this
cooooool i just want to teach the brainless boy a lesson.next time he will know how to comment on posts...better say he should go back to elementary one, even kindergarten may help....fool

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-11-2010 02:06 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 22-11-2010 08:23 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 21-11-2010 11:00 PM
are you one of the asylum seeker huh Huh? WHAT ARE YOU STILL DOING BY KNOW Huh? GO TO BED BRAINLESS FOOL

hahahahahahahahah!dt guy was  Lips Sealed
you know need to close your mouth,the idiot is trying to play smart coz he's actually speaking from experience(the boy is asylum seeker)....look at that bush stinking maggot, come from nowhere starting to abusive people....white trash,asylum seekers, f@#king pig....
abuse*

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emepretty at 22-11-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Boys are not smiling...
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Fight? . . .

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 22-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
FLYING STONES  HATE EGGS AND GLASSES
Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 22-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 21-11-2010 10:55 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 02:32 PM
I have noticed that during the day, there are hardly any members online.But at night...naijapals is like Shocked Shocked Shocked a market place.Rowdy, noisy, intresting.....my question is where does everyone go during the afternoons?Are they all asleep or what?

The answer is JOBLESSNESS.

See, 4/5 of the night poster are either Nigerian asylum seeker in Europe or 'white' trash. Hence, they stay up all night for obvious reasons. (They haven't got a job or school to attend to.)

Yes, they're all asleep during day time and afternoon.
what's the meaning of this boi.i don't like using abusive words on people quietly respect yourself ok! be warned  Cool
Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 22-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: XQ7MS on 21-11-2010 10:55 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 17-11-2010 02:32 PM
I have noticed that during the day, there are hardly any members online.But at night...naijapals is like Shocked Shocked Shocked a market place.Rowdy, noisy, intresting.....my question is where does everyone go during the afternoons?Are they all asleep or what?

The answer is JOBLESSNESS.

See, 4/5 of the night poster are either Nigerian asylum seeker in Europe or 'white' trash. Hence, they stay up all night for obvious reasons. (They haven't got a job or school to attend to.)

Yes, they're all asleep during day time and afternoon.

You RAVING LUNATIC.
If u have a job, or u're a student, you won't be in the office or in school and at the same time be on the net.
A clear proof that u're a tout.
IDIOT

Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 23-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
ABEG MAK UNA NO FIGHT OOOOO....MAK UNA LEAV D GUY...NA D WAY WEY EM TAK TRAIN EMSELF....
Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 23-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 23-11-2010 12:50 PM
ABEG MAK UNA NO FIGHT OOOOO....MAK UNA LEAV D GUY...NA D WAY WEY EM TAK TRAIN EMSELF....
He's a very stupid boy.
He's not suppose to mingle with good people of NP.
He's a fool...

Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13