Throwback Photos of BBNaija Liquorose With Tuface, Wizkid, D’Banj That Have Got People Talking

Date: 27-08-2021 8:28 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-08-2021 08:28 AM (2 years ago)

Some throwback photos of Big Brother Naija ‘Shine Ya Eye’ housemate, Liquorose, surfaced with superstar singers in the likes of D’banj, Wizkid, and Tuface Idibia.

The housemate who started her journey to stardom on the reality show seems to have initiated it a long while ago with her dancing career.

In throwback photos shared on her Instagram page by her handler, Liquorose is spotted back in the days with D’banj – Koko master, Wizkid, and Tuface.

“THROWBACK THURSDAY they said.
Throwbacks we’re serving

The memories that come with throwbacks makes it entirely fun,” the handler wrote while sharing.

Posted: at 27-08-2021 08:28 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 27-08-2021 09:20 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 27-08-2021 09:20 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 27-08-2021 10:58 AM (2 years ago)
The question now is WHEN WAS SHE ACTUALLY BORN? She claims she is 26 years old. With all these pictures taken about 20 years ago. Even WizKid that has never grown taller or bigger than this smallish size since i have known him. He claims he is in his twenties. Liquorose  and WizKid are in their late thirties.
Posted: at 27-08-2021 10:58 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndahatochi at 27-08-2021 01:17 PM (2 years ago)
Age or not age isn't a problem. I only understand that the hustle no start today. The gal don really hustle. I love gals like dis who do everything to make it on their own. U people should appreciate gud tin so it can fall back to u as well. Someone talking about age. Who age help. Weather she Lied or said the truth how is it ur business. The fact u can't even get to her standard. U have to ask ur self what havev u done so far in this life to make a good leaving not criticizing people unnecessarily.
Posted: at 27-08-2021 01:17 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- wolefafo at 28-08-2021 02:30 PM (2 years ago)
Hustula
Posted: at 28-08-2021 02:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac