............How To Flirt With a Guy................. (Page 21)

Date: 17-11-2010 4:15 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
- mallorca at 22-11-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-11-2010 11:54 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 22-11-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: onyin on 22-11-2010 01:40 AM
@ILOVEIT.I'm married.
[/quote Congrat

Grin

Smiley

Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Reniquiste at 22-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:15 PM
How To Flirt With Guys.....just be social
There are plenty of girls out there who are beautiful and simply don't seem to be able to get a boyfriend. They think their good looks are enough to get them by, but they still need to know how to flirt with guys the right way in order to get the man that they are interested in.

To me i think

Body Language - In today's day and age, shyness just doesn't work. Women are confident and know exactly what they want and if you are going to get a man you need to do exactly that, be confident. This means that if you are interested in him and he glances at you, you have to hold his eye contact. If you glance away you may have lost that moment to make a great first impression and he will look elsewhere. Hold his gaze and you'll let them know that you know what you want and you're ready to get it.

Talking Tone - when you are talking to him, talk softly like a woman. Don't scream and shout like one of the boys. If you are loud and obnoxious, it is usually a turn off for any normal man. He is not looking to hang out with one of the guys, he's looking for a beautiful woman that he can have a relationship with.

so ladies, how do you flirt with guys? tell us you skills Tongue

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with full speed!

why now Smiley
[size=][/size]
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 22-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Reniquiste on 22-11-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-11-2010 04:15 PM
How To Flirt With Guys.....just be social
There are plenty of girls out there who are beautiful and simply don't seem to be able to get a boyfriend. They think their good looks are enough to get them by, but they still need to know how to flirt with guys the right way in order to get the man that they are interested in.

To me i think

Body Language - In today's day and age, shyness just doesn't work. Women are confident and know exactly what they want and if you are going to get a man you need to do exactly that, be confident. This means that if you are interested in him and he glances at you, you have to hold his eye contact. If you glance away you may have lost that moment to make a great first impression and he will look elsewhere. Hold his gaze and you'll let them know that you know what you want and you're ready to get it.

Talking Tone - when you are talking to him, talk softly like a woman. Don't scream and shout like one of the boys. If you are loud and obnoxious, it is usually a turn off for any normal man. He is not looking to hang out with one of the guys, he's looking for a beautiful woman that he can have a relationship with.

so ladies, how do you flirt with guys? tell us you skills Tongue

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiii................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>with full speed!

why now Smiley
[size=][/size]

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm. . .. ..

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
For the ladies.. Tongue
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
.. .. ..

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
@ILOVEIT.I'm married.
really congrats! but b4 i believe you i need some prove if not i gonna appear in front of your house(i mean it)   Wink  Cool

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-11-2010 11:34 AM
@ILOVEIT.I'm married.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

onyin
omo abi no bey true ??  Wink

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 22-11-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-11-2010 02:14 PM
.. .. ..
>>>
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 22-11-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Flirting with a Married Girl @ ILOVEIT

Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 22-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm iloveit

Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- QuinnMaeback at 22-11-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
reading
Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 22-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 22-11-2010 10:07 PM
dis ur picture is too CUTE  Smiley
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-11-2010 04:25 PM
hmmmmmm iloveit
OMO WHAT? MAKE I ASK YOU THIS QUESTION COZ I NO SAY YOU NO GO LIE FOR ME......ONYIN DON MARRY ?  Wink

Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 22-11-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 22-11-2010 02:27 PM
Flirting with a Married Girl @ ILOVEIT

WHAT HUH Huh? Huh? Huh??

Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- endalyn at 23-11-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)

Flirting with another adult is an art form. Some people are born with it but others can learn the talent involved. When you look at him keep your eyes on him three seconds longer than seems polite and then look away. Do it again a few minutes later. He will feel it even if he is across the room. Focus and think, "Come here, come here, come here!" By the third time if he is feeling the vibe he will show up. If he is not interested by the third time well, he just is not. Move on to another. Sometimes just having a sexy, flirting walking style will be all you need to get the attention of every man in the room. When he sees others interested in you he will be also. Men love competition. They don't want something none of the others do.step 1

Ask one of your friends to watch him and see if he has notice you. She shouldn't focus on him too much or he will think she is interested. She should just track him a bit and note is reaction. Whisper to her after you look at him and he will think you are talking about him. Men love that! It excites them to think they are the center of your attention. It intrigues them and makes them want to find out what you are saying. If you get to meet him never tell that it was a plot.step 2
After you meet him be a little spicy but never insulting, mean or sarcastic or you will turn him off. You can be racy and fun but not make fun at his expense. Try to have interesting conversation. Ask him about himself and then actually listen to the answers and ask more questions about what he tells you. Don't ask with an eye toward how much money he makes. Ask about it from an intellectual viewpoint. Like "How did you get into that line of work? Do you find it satisfying?" Never ask him how much money he earns or what kind of car he drives. He will write you off as a gold digger. He may date you and he will probably go to bed with you but he will not value you.step3

Be mysterious. He is not your boyfriendlfriend and should not be in on the secrets of your beauty treatments. Let him see the finished product. Men usually don't care about shopping so don't talk to him about it.step 4
Keep in mind showing him respect is the best way to have him respect you. Intelligent conversation is the best way to keep him interested. Sex only keeps it going so long. You spend most of the relationship talking and the best way to keep a man's heart is by being intelligent and interesting. No one wants to hang around a boring self-interested person.

Top 5 To Try
How to Write a Email That Will Catch His Attention
Flirting Tips for Ladies
How to Stop a Man in His Tracks
How to Make a Gemini Man Fall in Love
How to Know a Guy Is Flirting
Ads by Google 
www.TheFirstGroup.com