Its just a bird! I dnt like dat bird, so i'll killllll, e no get power pass me
Will you cook and eat it too? if you go follow am chop....i fit help am cook am wen he killed it...!! No thanks. I am vegetarian. Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Dat kind bird dey sweet wella.,
Posted: at 4-12-2010 05:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bibismall at 4-12-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) God forbid!!! The kingdom of God suffereth violent and the violent take it by force. Matt 11:12. My dear i will pray a violent prayer such as i have never prayed before, declare that day dry fasting and take back whatever the vulture has taken from me!. They've probably seen ur star and they want to deem it. They will all be consumed In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
The price of life is not for starters but for finishers". Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lopez2424 at 4-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) (f) God forbid!!! The kingdom of God suffereth violent and the violent take it by force. Matt 11:12. My dear i will pray a violent prayer such as i have never prayed before, declare that day dry fasting and take back whatever the vulture has taken from me!. They've probably seen ur star and they want to deem it. They will all be consumed In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
A big AMEN! @poster prayer is the key so keep praying. Posted: at 4-12-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
God forbid!!! The kingdom of God suffereth violent and the violent take it by force. Matt 11:12. My dear i will pray a violent prayer such as i have never prayed before, declare that day dry fasting and take back whatever the vulture has taken from me!. They've probably seen ur star and they want to deem it. They will all be consumed In Jesus Name. Amen!!!
A big AMEN! @poster prayer is the key so keep praying. Amen & Amen. Posted: at 4-12-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onagasky at 6-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) HA U GO CATCH THE VULTURE, PRAY OVER IT, KILL AM, BOIL AM, FRY AM, OR EVEN ROASTED AM, MEN MEAT DON LAND O! WETIN WAY WE DEY TALK AGAIN , STORY DON END ... ANYA GI O PIEEEE!!! Posted: at 6-12-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
HA U GO CATCH THE VULTURE, PRAY OVER IT, KILL AM, BOIL AM, FRY AM, OR EVEN ROASTED AM, MEN MEAT DON LAND O! WETIN WAY WE DEY TALK AGAIN , STORY DON END ... ANYA GI O PIEEEE!!!
GBAM..........omo ojeun...na baba God prepare meat for you joor
Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shaoyang at 6-12-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kind meat be that one, abeg our people no chop vulture. Posted: at 6-12-2010 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 6-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) (f) what will you do (or compare a situation with) if you get up one morning and find a vulture in front of ur bed? ANYWAYS I WILL VISIT OKIJA SHRINE FOR BLOOD BATH LOL............................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
what will you do (or compare a situation with) if you get up one morning and find a vulture in front of ur bed? ANYWAYS I WILL VISIT OKIJA SHRINE FOR BLOOD BATH LOL............................
Posted: at 6-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
passing Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 6-12-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing
WHERE TO? OKIJA SHRINE?
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 6-12-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
oduton at 8-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm imagen u wake up in the morning and saw ur bed full with money? / Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
oduton at 8-12-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmm imagin u wake up in the morning and saw ur bed full of money? / Posted: at 8-12-2010 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hmmmmmm imagen u wake up in the morning and saw ur bed full with money? / set it on fire? Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
giftmurphy at 21-12-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) what will you do (or compare a situation with) if you get up one morning and find a vulture in front of ur bed? dey kan call u 4 meetin.. Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 21-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) seriously pray o..................... Posted: at 21-12-2010 01:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
what will you do (or compare a situation with) if you get up one morning and find a vulture in front of ur bed? dey kan call u 4 meetin.. Posted: at 23-12-2010 07:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) smkoe weed Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |