the Question is"
How would you feel/react when you are starved segxwally in your Married Life?
the Question is" How would you feel/react when you are starved segxwally in your Married Life? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
When I get to that bridge, I will cross it..........but I pray never to come across such bridge in my life.........amen somebody! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-11-2010 09:44 AM Couples staying without sex is like a brother and a sister living together in the same house. And the worst thing that can happen to any marriage is to be Starved segxwally. the Question is" How would you feel/react when you are starved segxwally in your Married Life? A couple dat has freqeunt segxwal relationship have better relationship and understanding Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Not married. I will rather leave the question for the married ones. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
Quote from: desiresluv20 on 18-11-2010 10:34 AM Not married. I will rather leave the question for the married ones. lets assume u are married... how would you feel if you are bin starved segxwally by your wife Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
not married yet Replyoya married ones over to u next >>>>>>>pls
this post wasnt tagged for just d married' ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
For the married. Reply
This ur profile pix, na whaoh! Reply
SophieB, What is this on your profile pics. ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
food ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
...please can you give me the first plate from the top right? Reply
na wa for poster profile pix ooooo Replyna different sizes full there lol
concentrate on the topic and not my pix ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
abi oooo dem leave topic dey find food like say dem no eat yesterday wen bi Salah Reply
Food for SALLAH celebration. I hate the smell dear. Where do you cut out those from? ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
well answer is simple and clear, marriage without sex is like tea without sugar, now for one to drink tea without sugar something most be wrong, maybe to avoid sugar sickness as a result of age like diabetes, if for some seasons some people avoid sugar in a tea, the same reason apply to marriage without sex, e.g. outside affair, spiritual partners, or the man organ does not function or sickness. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Loveday759 on 18-11-2010 11:17 AM well answer is simple and clear, marriage without sex is like tea without sugar, now for one to drink tea without sugar something most be wrong, maybe to avoid sugar sickness as a result of age like diabetes, if for some seasons some people avoid sugar in a tea, the same reason apply to marriage without sex, e.g. outside affair, spiritual partners, or the man organ does not function or sickness. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() talking abt spiritual partners... do u think this could posibly affect in the physical? Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
forget about the topic, pass me some foods Replythere and don't be greedy. Anyway, you can't cook food without salt and seasonings, it will definitely not taste nice. That is how marriage is without sex.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 18-11-2010 10:46 AM food Babe, me the plead Abeg change this ur profile pix for the sake of all those who care about ur appearance and cherish u on NP. Please.