Experience With A Doctor!.............. (Page 4)

Date: 18-11-2010 2:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- divineproject at 18-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
No No, I wasnt asking her to prescribe based on that, just explain what it says.........or better still order for your own test.............I need to know what is wrong with my system.......or dont I have a right to know?

Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
NNE, ALOT OF QUACK DEY OOOOOOOOOOOOOO.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 18-11-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 18-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
DP, for ur own good, just do a test with the hospital as they have ask you to do, then continue ur treatment with them
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 18-11-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-11-2010 06:01 PM
No No, I wasnt asking her to prescribe based on that, just explain what it says.........or better still order for your own test.............I need to know what is wrong with my system.......or dont I have a right to know?

It is ur right to know but if she refuse to treat u to ur satisfaction , then chage her . Its ur life and nobody has a better right than you to be in control of it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 18-11-2010 06:03 PM
hmmm

why u still dey hmmmmmm , i be think say u don dey sleep or a bi u dey snoor ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-11-2010 06:01 PM
NNE, ALOT OF QUACK DEY OOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

There are quacks but it's when poeple like us refuse to patronise them that they will fold up but as long as we still visit them for one reason or another , they will continue to trive

Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 18-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
my experience 2 long.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 18-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
EZIOKWU
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 18-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 18-11-2010 03:37 PM
human life should be sacred!..........., do you think that this doctors are interested in saving ur life. If they are, they would not give you drugs that will provoke the sickness.  I knw one hospital in Abuja, no matter ur sickness, you will only get one injection and the rest is tab.  My dear life mean nothing to them.

Treasure no make me laf.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Selu at 18-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Is it that the Health workers there are scared f giving injection or what?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 18-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 18-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
@poster i dont go to Hospital.....Holy water does it all for me

Posted: at 18-11-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 18-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
If u can share the symtom with ur fellow women i guess u will get your own personal drugs. or u can visit another doc.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 19-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
even in usa not all doctors are good.only God can save us some doctors get a lot of work and they may not know what they are in for,until they start the job.the best thing is for the doc to do test for you to know whats going on.some doctors may tell u they don't know.like one time a doc told me she thinks i have ulcer,i did't believe it i went to same hospital again was told i should take the medicine first to see if it works.the med works.what most of us needs is prayer,for God to heal us from any healness.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 19-11-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 18-11-2010 06:05 PM
DP, for ur own good, just do a test with the hospital as they have ask you to do, then continue ur treatment with them

She no gree order for a test in their hospital naa........I tire ooo..........

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emylinkk at 19-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
My friends there ar many quack out there!, They dnt value human lif here in Naija nt like in advanced country where human lif ar valued. Only God can help us!.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 19-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
This is so bad

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-11-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 18-11-2010 10:44 PM
@poster i dont go to Hospital.....Holy water does it all for me

hmmmmmm, praise jay.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11