Morning sickness (Page 14)

Date: 18-11-2010 7:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]
- ifeyemi5 at 19-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago)
it happened to me also over a month ago.the reason that happens may be because if one eats between 9 and 10 pm,and the food did not digest well.i have the symptoms but only vomit days ago.am not sure if its because of age but this the first time this happen to me.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wallas at 19-11-2010 03:40 AM (13 years ago)
passing>>>>>>>>>
reserved for girls.....
Posted: at 19-11-2010 03:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 19-11-2010 03:34 AM
it happened to me also over a month ago.the reason that happens may be because if one eats between 9 and 10 pm,and the food did not digest well.i have the symptoms but only vomit days ago.am not sure if its because of age but this the first time this happen to me.

i am not really the eating type..
Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeyemi5 at 19-11-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 04:02 AM

lol but it may depend on the time you eat at night.or your body reacting to something.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 19-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 19-11-2010 03:40 AM
passing>>>>>>>>>
reserved for girls.....

Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 19-11-2010 07:56 PM

lol but it may depend on the time you eat at night.or your body reacting to something.

I think that might be the case..
Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 08:22 PM
Quote from: ifeyemi5 on 19-11-2010 07:56 PM

I think that might be the case..

Posted: at 19-11-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 19-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 19-11-2010 09:34 PM
hmmm

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-11-2010 07:36 PM
I thought its only pregnant women that have morning sickness? Huh? Grin  I have been having morning sickness now for a couple of days now Sad :'( ...whats up with that? Huh? My body is hotter than an oven  Shocked :'( ...Where are all the doctors in the house?

Atimes change of weather can cause that... or better go to hospital and make a proper checkup.

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-11-2010 09:39 PM
I thought its only pregnant women that have morning sickness? Huh? Grin  I have been having morning sickness now for a couple of days now Sad :'( ...whats up with that? Huh? My body is hotter than an oven  Shocked :'( ...Where are all the doctors in the house?

Atimes change of weather can cause that... or better go to hospital and make a proper checkup.

Hehehehehe

Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-11-2010 09:39 PM

Thank you!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 19-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
See PJ wey me i dey find to slap don run come here cheii
Posted: at 19-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 20-11-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 18-11-2010 07:44 PM
Person dey sick na romance you dey talk, if I no well, how i go take romance? hiss Angry Angry Angry mood activated. Angry

....then emergency doctor hours closed.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mizcollins1 at 29-04-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
HOPE SAY YOU DON DEY RESOLVE THIS MATTER ALREADY OOOO  Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 24-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-08-2012 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14]