i dont think thats dbanj in dat pic. ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Why African and Caribbean women love wearing those Long False Hair. Even if they look good without them when they put it on, they are hard to look at. Please let your naturalist shines. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Good start. Reply
so what? Reply
Wetin I go talk? Good for them. Reply
Women with their shakara. ReplySecret Lovers. At last, it is now public.
Na dia cup of tea, they are not the first and not going to be the last, pls send a beter post. Reply
She no fine,ino concernor wetin self Reply
hmmmmm nice one,the both of them are looking good, Reply
alright! Reply
Some intimate relationship used to appear in that direction due to they are celebrate e which you may know and may have been dating to so many guys in that direction kwa. so let us just assume that they are controlling their relationship in that way for security reasons. Reply
my people no be today o! if u want to see more pls kindly watch dbanj FALL IN LOVE VIDEO na dere u go see real kisssssssssss Reply
even though they married , do u think the relationship is gonna last till death do them part? i hope so they are perfect march. Reply
Dbanj just want phyuk her 2 show say him be king of nigeria player. Reply
Quote from: miramax on 20-11-2010 11:11 AM my people no be today o! if u want to see more pls kindly watch dbanj FALL IN LOVE VIDEO na dere u go see real kisssssssssss My sister na true you talk, I don watch am teeee.
hunhun Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 19-11-2010 12:07 PM They even came to the party together, just saying But 411 said: Quote Its confirmed yo!!!! Ya'll know Dban'j has been toasting Genevieve for a while now and she has bin headstrong and even went on an Interview to say Dbanj is not her type of man...but Dbanj didnt back down. We can exclusively & Authoritatively report that Dban'j and Genevieve are ofiicially engaged in a relationship!!! Genevieve has finally given in to Dban'j's persistence even though she does not want it to be public yet, She insists that the relationship should be low key for now but D'banj wants to tell it to the world. They Both came in together last nite at PSQUARE'S birthday bash and they were all over each other...Genevieve apparently didnt want any pictures taken...but we stole some shots... More on this hot gist later
Nigerian Man, Israel Olufalae Accuses Wife Of Attempted Poisoning, Shares Evidence On Facebook
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
IVD Throws Shade at Late Wife, Bimbo, As He Gushes Over Lover, Blessing CEO
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events