Omoyele Sowore's Younger Brother, Olajide Sowore Shot Dead By Herdsmen/Kidnappers In Edo

Date: 04-09-2021 11:01 am (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-09-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago)

Olajide Sowore, the immediate younger brother of Sahara Reporters Publisher and human rights activist , Omoyele Sowore has been shot dead in Edo state.

Omoyele who penned down a tribute to his brother, said that Olajide was killed today September 4 near Okada in Edo state by "herdsmen /kidnappers", while on his way from Igbinedion University in Edo sate where he is studying Pharmacy.

Recounting how he travelled widely with his younger brother and their other brother, the activist described Olajide as the one who made everyone happy, snuck out his older ones to parties and took all the blames when their disciplinarian father found out.

He added that the deceased was an out-of-the-box thinker who decided school wasn’t for him, created his own genre of music and then turned around to go to school after he almost turned 50.

The Elder brother, Omoyele Sowore wrote ......

Posted: at 4-09-2021 11:01 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marijuanaa at 4-09-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago)
our useless gov has done it again...
Posted: at 4-09-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 4-09-2021 04:31 PM (2 years ago)
MNK IS A PROPHET !!!!!!!!!!YOU SEE!!!!!!!YOUR CHANEL WAS SUPPORTING THE EVIL THT NOW BEFELL A MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY!!!!YOU USED YOUR MEDIA TO SUPPORT WHT KILLED YR BROTHER TODAY BCOS OF HATE AND JEALOUSY U REFUSED TO SPEAK THE TRUTH AND USE YR MEANS TO SPEAK IUT THEN.YOU BROUGHT AN EVIL GOVERNMENT AND CHASED AWAY A GUD MAN(JONATHAN)IS TOO LATE TO CRY NOW SOWORE , MNK WARNED YOU PEOPLE, HE SAID THIS EVIL WILL GET TO EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YR DOOR STEPS. AT THE END THE JOSEPH YOU PEOPLE CONIVED TO PUT IN PRISON WILL SAVE ALL OF YOU.LONG LIVE MNK.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 04:31 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 4-09-2021 04:34 PM (2 years ago)
AFTER THEY WILL SAY WHY ARE DOCTORS ETC ARE RUNNING OUT OF THE COUNTRY?!!!THOSE BASTARDS IN POWER WILL NEVER KNOW PEACE!!!OUR CURSE DAILY ON YOU BASTARDS WILL NEVER MAKE YOU PEOPLE AND YR GENERATION KNOW PEACE!!!USELESS LEADETS THT TURN THE COUNTRY TO A DEATH ZONE.
Posted: at 4-09-2021 04:34 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming