Adamu Garba Advises Singer 2face Idibia To Embrace Polygamy And Marry Pero (Video)

Date: 05-09-2021 1:24 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 5-09-2021 01:24 PM (2 years ago)

Adamu Garba, a businessman and presidential aspirant, has weighed in on the crisis rocking the marriage of singer 2face Idibia and his actress wife, Annie.

On Thursday night, Annie via her Instastories called out 2face for sleeping in the same apartment with Pero, the mother of his three children.

As Nigerians continue to debate over the crisis, Adamu made a video in which he gave his two cents.

He said: ''I will want to advice him to tow our path of polygamy. There is no reason why you have a wife, I cannot call her a baby mama, with all due respect. This woman has three children, two sons and a daughter.

If not for negligence from his own side, Pero should have been his first wife then Annie can be the second wife.

But to the best of my knowledge, the best solution for 2face now is to quickly accelerate the process of bringing Pero as a wife into the family, maybe as the first wife because by right I think she is the first wife.

2face should marry Pero and bring her into the family and you can see the perfect stability from Annie's side. She will never come online again and rant because women traditionally, without polygamy you can't keep them, that is why we are polygamous.

That is why people like us have two and we are thinking of having the third and the fourth one''

Watch the video he shared below:

Posted: at 5-09-2021 01:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-09-2021 01:48 PM (2 years ago)
First time this Aboki man dey make a valid point, but he did forget that this entire issue is hinged on religious beliefs too. Its left for 2baba to choose, if he will be an African man, or a Christian.

Posted: at 5-09-2021 01:48 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 5-09-2021 02:38 PM (2 years ago)
A presidential aspirant! Another Congo to become president of Nigeria .The man was making sense though .
Posted: at 5-09-2021 02:38 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 5-09-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago)
just imagine
Posted: at 5-09-2021 03:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 5-09-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago)
Since she also gave birth for Tubaba she also must have equal rights to annie,tuface should be able to put things in control to avoid the matter escalating,tuface should call the both of them and make a equal decision,now what's the decision gonna be,if he wants to marry pere he should marry her and make her second wife not first wife so that annie can maybe accept the decision,then pere should accept to be the second wife so peace should reing
Posted: at 5-09-2021 04:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samybrowne at 5-09-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago)
Adamu Garba U are very much correct this time
Posted: at 5-09-2021 04:22 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-09-2021 08:44 PM (2 years ago)
she be him first wife!! how person go born 3 pikin for u and una dey call her bloody baby mama  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-09-2021 08:44 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- marijuanaa at 5-09-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago)
probably his a Christian nd Christianity allow one wife only I guess...bringing another woman won't solve his problem,coz more women more problem man..
Posted: at 5-09-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Arunasamson5 at 6-09-2021 07:13 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 6-09-2021 07:13 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie