BBNaija: I’m Broken, I Don’t Know What Happened To My Wife – Tega's Husband Laments

Date: 07-09-2021 6:42 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-09-2021 06:42 AM (2 years ago)

Husband to Tega, evicted Big Brother Naija housemate has broken his silence on how his wife’s relationship with Boma affected him.

Speaking during an Instagram live session with Tunde Ednut, Tega’s husband said he feels broken at the moment and has not spoken to his wife since she got evicted from the reality show.

Recall that Tega and Boma kissed and made out while in the Big Brother house which stirred reactions online.

Tega was condemned for disrespecting her marriage and husband, however, she clarified that her relationship with Boma was just a script.
But her husband seems not to believe that as he is yet to speak to Tega, claiming she hasn’t reached out to him since her eviction on Sunday.

He said: “I told her to behave like a married woman before she got into the house.

“I was broken when I saw all that on Tv because I know where I’m coming from we are really responsible.

“Tega is a very good girl but I wonder why she went there and did what she did. I can’t explain.

“I feel broken, my ego has been tampered with. I can’t even leave my house because of all the reports on the street.

“Tega was a God-fearing woman before she left. I don’t know what happened to the old Tega.”

Meanwhile, Boma has taken responsibilities for his actions and apologised to his fans for his mistakes.

Posted: at 7-09-2021 06:42 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 7-09-2021 07:43 AM (2 years ago)
Stop saying Rubbish,she have no regard on u even before she left for the show
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:43 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-09-2021 08:12 AM (2 years ago)
May God have mercy on us.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:12 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kellyonly at 7-09-2021 08:19 AM (2 years ago)
Useless man, you supported her after the episode thinking that she will win the 90m
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:19 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 7-09-2021 09:35 AM (2 years ago)
Na waoo
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:35 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- joromy at 7-09-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago)
She is phyuking around
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 7-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago)
Ashawo house wife
Posted: at 7-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 7-09-2021 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
He encouraged her to go because of money, right now, he knows there's money to be made even with the eviction. So, he won't send her away until she brings the other little gifts they will give her. Hungry house husband.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 7-09-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago)
My friend shut up.
You knew you were already broken the day you allowed her to enter BBN
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:13 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac