BBNaija: Tega’s Husband Threatens Divorce, Gives Ex-Housemate Conditions Not To End Marriage

Date: 07-09-2021 7:29 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 7-09-2021 07:29 AM (2 years ago)

Husband to evicted Big Brother Naija, season 6 housemate, Tega has threatened to end his marriage with her over her relationship with Boma.

Recall that Boma and Tega were evicted on Sunday alongside Peace and Michael after they secured the lowest number of votes.

Boma and Tega’s eviction have been linked to their amorous relationship in the house which was widely condemned.

Tega, who is married, however, clarified that her relationship with Boma was a script.

Speaking during an Instagram live session with Tunde Ednut, Tega’s husband said he would give Tega a second chance if only she apologises to him.

He stated that he has no plan of turning his back on Tega if she takes responsibility for her action in the house as this will be the first time she will be involved in such an act.

“I know Tega knows what she did was very bad but she needs us more than ever. I don’t think I should abandon her because she needs me.

“We are all humans and we all sin and God forgives us. I wouldn’t throw her away. She’s my wife and such things come with marriage.
There’s no perfect marriage. We’ve not had issues for the past four years. I don’t think I should abandon her now

“This is a time she needs me, if she comes back and apologises and takes responsibility, I’ll give her a second chance but if she insists that what she did in the house was okay, I’ll let her go.”

He urged Nigerians to pray for their family and marriage.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHGFyf9dWHs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hHGFyf9dWHs</a>

Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:29 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 7-09-2021 07:47 AM (2 years ago)
Which kind man be this sef,your wife cheated on u on a national television show and u are there saying if she apologize,wetin she wan apologize again,she have little or no regard for u,you are the woman while she is the man is very obvious now, stupid man, Divorce that wh*re u call a wife
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adesmith2006 at 7-09-2021 07:54 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-09-2021 07:54 AM
Which kind man be this sef,your wife cheated on u on a national television show and u are there saying if she apologize,wetin she wan apologize again,she have little or no regard for u,you are the woman while she is the man is very obvious now, stupid man, Divorce that wh*re u call a wife
Well spoken
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:54 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- felicilin at 7-09-2021 08:02 AM (2 years ago)
even as a man u av been making ur wife sad by cheating on her or doing numerous bad things, that doesn't give ur f*ckn wife d right to disgrace womanhood on NTV. if she want to get back at u it should be in ur home. usless married couple, shamless ppl Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:02 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kellyonly at 7-09-2021 08:09 AM (2 years ago)
I never knew there are still useless kind of man like dis in Africa, he thought she will win the 90m that was the reason he was still supporting her when she was there despite her sin. Dis man need medical check up
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:09 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 7-09-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:34 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SamNavy at 7-09-2021 11:28 AM (2 years ago)
Follow your mind
This is right one day tega will disappear in his
House with her load to met Boma.
Married woman without sense
Idiot bastard
Posted: at 7-09-2021 11:28 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 7-09-2021 01:01 PM (2 years ago)
Greedy and lazy man . You sent your God fearing wife to big brother Ashawo house because of N90m
Posted: at 7-09-2021 01:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 7-09-2021 02:10 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: kellyonly on  7-09-2021 08:09 AM
I never knew there are still useless kind of man like dis in Africa, he thought she will win the 90m that was the reason he was still supporting her when she was there despite her sin. Dis man need medical check up

You spoke my mind. He was fixed with the money, now he had to live with that public disgrace. By culture as per uhrobo if he takes that wife back and sleeps with her without appeasing the gods, bad thing will happen in that family. But we thank for Jesus now. She needs to be delivered and cleaned before going back to that house. Greediness is sin.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 02:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 07:43 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:43 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- jorandy007 at 8-09-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-09-2021 07:47 AM

Oboy! If you be God eh, no human being go remain for this earth I swear. It shows you how we as human beings have different tolerance and forgiveness levels. While for some they can forgive easily, for others their heart hard pass Zuma and Olumo Rock combined. Hahaha
Posted: at 8-09-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

6. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

7. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

8. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)