"They Put Me Up For Eviction Even After I Feed Everyone" - BBN S6, Whitemoney Tells Queen

Date: 07-09-2021 8:13 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-09-2021 08:13 AM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate WhiteMoney has consoled Queen who was emotionally upset after she was nominated for possible eviction.

Yesterday, after the Arena games, Emmanuel became the new Head of House and appointed Liquorose to be his deputy. Other housemates were also nominated for eviction, WhiteMoney inclusive.

Despite this fact, he was concerned about Queen who was distraught because she was nominated for the third time in a row.

He, however, decided to give her a piece of advice.

WhiteMoney made it clear to her that it was all a game and anyone could be nominated and sent out of the house.

While advising her, he told her that he believes he should be the right person to be vexed because I take care of everyone. But, he isn’t, because it is all a game.

He said; “If anyone should be upset, it should be me not you Queen. I feed everyone, I clean up. I take care of everyone and yet they put me up. So, remember it is a game, and stop getting upset”.

Watch video below:
blob:http://web.facebook.com/70dace10-ce93-4b81-9790-d41747a138d9

Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:13 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 7-09-2021 08:55 AM (2 years ago)
Don't be too confident you gonna win the money white money
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:55 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 7-09-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2021 09:36 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SamNavy at 7-09-2021 11:25 AM (2 years ago)
No be juju be that
Posted: at 7-09-2021 11:25 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 7-09-2021 01:56 PM (2 years ago)
WHITE MONEY you are the ultimate winner of the Bbnaija season 6 edition. If they like they can put you up 100 times the crown is yours. 90% of viewers are rooting for you.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 01:56 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 7-09-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
WHITE MONEY you are the ultimate winner of the Bbnaija season 6 edition. If they like they can put you up 100 times the crown is yours. 90% of viewers are rooting for you.
Posted: at 7-09-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 07:50 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:50 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- binta3006 at 8-09-2021 08:50 AM (2 years ago)
WM none of the housemate is a handicapped. You made a choice to cook and is not by force. Stop this attitude of being special because its all a game.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 08:50 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

5. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

6. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

7. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

8. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

12. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

14. Kaduna Man, Aminu Garba Arrested For Abducting Girl, Hiding Her Inside Fridge

15. Tragedy Struck Ogun Community As Two Persons Commit Suicide

16. UPDATE: Nigerian Passport Ranks World’s 10th Worst Travel Document

17. Ex-Kwara Finance Commissioner Ademola Banu Docked For N1.22bn Fraud

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)