Moment BBN Evicted HM, Tega Breaks Down In Tears, Apologizes For Having A With An Affair Boma

Date: 07-09-2021 7:47 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-09-2021 07:47 PM (2 years ago)

Recently evicted BBNaija housemate, Tega, has released a video where she apologized to her husband, Ajeboh Lawrence, for having an affair with former fellow housemate, Boma, while on the show.

Tega who couldn’t hold back tears apologized to her husband for her actions and also apologized to everyone who felt let down by her actions. She asked everyone to pray for her and her marriage.

”I have been emotionally broken for the past two days and it feels like almost a year.

I am really sorry to everyone who feels disappointed by my actions. I am sorry to my supporters.

I want to apologise to my husband. It’s been hard. My life is taking a new turn and I am not mentally okay. Please guys, I am sorry. his phase of my life I need all the love I can get. Please I want to beg everyone of you, Please.

My husband, he didn’t do anything wrong. He just supported his wife. Please. I apologise and I take responsibilities for my actions.

I can’t let this moment go down the drain because if I am not mentally okay, then nothing is really going to work. I am sorry. All I need right now is your love, support, and prayers. Pray for me. Pray for my family, my marriage. Please”she said

On her page, she wrote

”I am imperfect…

I want to say a big thank you to everyone who has supported and encouraged me despite everything that has happened. Words cannot express how grateful I am.

I take full responsibility of my actions and I sincerely apologize to everyone that I disappointed and to those who could not stand my actions while on the show. I am truly sorry.

To my husband; Babe, I know we have already talked about this but I want apologize again and also appreciate you for standing by me and giving me all the support I needed to pursue my career.

To all the women out there who felt I let them down, I am sorry.

To everyone who are still very angry and sending messages and comments, I do not see you as “trolls” I understand your anger and I want to say that I’m deeply sorry.

Lastly, please pray for me and my family as we go through this phase together.

Thank you everyone and God bless you.

– Tega Dominic -”

Watch the video she shared below…

Posted: at 7-09-2021 07:47 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-09-2021 08:37 PM (2 years ago)
Mtchew, shameless Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Tongue, if u weren't evicted,  u wouldn't be giving this crocodile tears now
Posted: at 7-09-2021 08:37 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-09-2021 10:32 PM (2 years ago)
what a bitch  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-09-2021 10:32 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 7-09-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago)
I am a man. I can forgive Tega..., but you see that Boma, It will take some time. The Bible called women, weaker vessels. They are vulnerable, they can be easily tempted, easily deceived, easily manipulated. But a man that can do all that to a woman, knowing that she belongs to another, is a snake that must be killed. tell me, which man will ask Boma to go and wait for him in his house, that he is in a hold up, knowing that his wife, daughter, cousin, girlfriend, aunty or even mother is the only person at home?

Posted: at 7-09-2021 11:40 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 8-09-2021 12:47 AM (2 years ago)
I am short of words jare
Posted: at 8-09-2021 12:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 8-09-2021 12:48 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  7-09-2021 11:40 PM
I am a man. I can forgive Tega..., but you see that Boma, It will take some time. The Bible called women, weaker vessels. They are vulnerable, they can be easily tempted, easily deceived, easily manipulated. But a man that can do all that to a woman, knowing that she belongs to another, is a snake that must be killed. tell me, which man will ask Boma to go and wait for him in his house, that he is in a hold up, knowing that his wife, daughter, cousin, girlfriend, aunty or even mother is the only person at home?
God bless u jare
Posted: at 8-09-2021 12:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 8-09-2021 12:49 AM (2 years ago)
Apology accepted. Go home and sin no more. Now, make peace with your husband.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 12:49 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 8-09-2021 01:43 AM (2 years ago)
OGUN Kill u,kill ur husband,kill that bastard called boma
Posted: at 8-09-2021 01:43 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- godwin600 at 8-09-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 08:47 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 8-09-2021 09:10 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 8-09-2021 09:10 AM (2 years ago) | Hero