I Am Done With This Marriage, I Will Scatter Everything - Annie Blows Hot As Tuface Flees

Date: 08-09-2021 3:36 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-09-2021 03:36 PM (2 years ago)

Popular Nollywood Actress, Annie Idibia, has revealed that she’s ending her marriage to her husband, Tuface Idibia. Tuface Idibia has left Nigeria to the United States of America, USA. Tuface left after he got into a massive fight with Annie on Tuesday night, a source told DAILY POST.

“Tuface is on a flight right now to America after he got into a massive fight with Annie. His manager, Efe and his cousin packed some of his things for him and right now he’s on a plane,” the source said.

Reacting, Annie in a video that has now gone viral on the internet was heard saying that she will scatter their marriage, adding that she’s tired of the ill-treatment the idibias are dishing out to her.

She also warned them not to try her as nobody knows the wrath of an angry woman. According to her, “Innocent is on his way to America to see Peru but he lied to me that he was going for a shoot. “I’m going to scatter everything. Nobody knows the wrath of an angry woman.

“My husband told me he had a shoot today only for him to pack his things and flee to America and his—– cousin, Franklyn helped him plan it.

“His family doesn’t love me, they hate me. They have been giving me attitudes for 10 years. Today my husband packed his things. He lied to me that he was going to shoot, now my husband is on his way to America.

“Planned by himself and his family all behind my back. I don’t deserve this. I can’t call any member of his family or even his manager because they won’t take my calls. “Innocent is on his way to America without telling me. He is going to see Peru in America without telling me. I’m done, at this point I’m so done,”
she said.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dSamq94GbEs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dSamq94GbEs</a>

Posted: at 8-09-2021 03:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 8-09-2021 04:20 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmmmm, sure the devil will be laughing at a corner.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 04:20 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 8-09-2021 04:36 PM (2 years ago)
Why must he tell you when you are making things to be difficult for him.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 04:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 8-09-2021 04:46 PM (2 years ago)
This is bad! But I will advise Annie to take things easy
Posted: at 8-09-2021 04:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pascal40 at 8-09-2021 05:36 PM (2 years ago)
Ske can Carrington bad she will get burn.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 05:36 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mashbol at 8-09-2021 05:39 PM (2 years ago)
Proverbs 14:1 - The wise woman
builds her house, but the foolish pulls it
down with her hands.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 05:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 8-09-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on  8-09-2021 04:20 PM
Hmmmmm, sure the devil will be laughing at a corner.
I tell you! This is devastating to say the least
Posted: at 8-09-2021 05:43 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fifi16 at 8-09-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago)
so sorry for dis young woman.... she has lost it
Posted: at 8-09-2021 06:27 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 8-09-2021 06:49 PM (2 years ago)
WHO ANNIE THINK SAY SHE BE SEF? TONTO KIND OF WOMAN. UGLY TIN. YOU THINK YOU TOO MUCH THT HE, SHOULD COME AND BEG U?!! THE LADY THT HE HAS SEF SHE IS BEAUTIFUL THAN U I MILLION TYM! NA, YOU GET TO BEG THT IS IF HE ACCEPT A RANT LIKE YOU. LEFT FOR ME, YOUR KIND NA BUS STOP DEM DEY LEAVE THEM.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 06:49 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- marijuanaa at 8-09-2021 07:05 PM (2 years ago)
their problem
Posted: at 8-09-2021 07:05 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 8-09-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)
This volcano has been waiting to erupt.., it was 10 years in the making.

Posted: at 8-09-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 8-09-2021 08:03 PM (2 years ago)
RUN OOO RUN. IF HIS ENTIRE FAMILY HATE YOU, THEN, YOU ARE IN A BIG SHIT. BECAUSE IN A SITUATION LIKE THIS, YOU MAY NEVER KNOW PEACE. NA SO THE WAHALA GO CONTINUE FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. RUN OOO KEEP RUNNING FOR YOUR HAPPINESS.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 08:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 8-09-2021 10:18 PM (2 years ago)
All this illiterate women way our big artists put for house.
Posted: at 8-09-2021 10:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-09-2021 11:33 PM (2 years ago)
phyuking idiotic woman!! she over did it like catherine carpenter Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-09-2021 11:33 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 9-09-2021 02:48 AM (2 years ago)
Not only done with the marriage but very much dumb as well.....Marriage is to be managed but once it's mismanaged, it collapses like the Tower of Babel....Deal with it gal
Posted: at 9-09-2021 02:48 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 9-09-2021 05:00 AM (2 years ago)
Marriage is not by force neither is a do or die. He do have right to be happy. If he cant find happiness in Annie he has the right to go to where he will be happy. If he drop death to Annie will continue with her life and will fight dirty with his family in court. I am so happy for Tuface.

Posted: at 9-09-2021 05:00 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 9-09-2021 08:01 AM (2 years ago)
Please control the frustration and anger ,all this will become history if social media will let u have peace of mind
Posted: at 9-09-2021 08:01 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 9-09-2021 11:06 AM (2 years ago)
Bad woman
Posted: at 9-09-2021 11:06 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Best2021 at 9-09-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago)
After years of looking for sugar mummy, agent Ben finally get me connected, call or Whatsapp him now for instant Hook up on 09036397250 now
Posted: at 9-09-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- starzx at 9-09-2021 12:40 PM (2 years ago)
I DIDN'T KNOW YOU ARE AS THIS USELESS!! ALL THIS FAKE LIFE YOU PEOPLE ARE LIVING AND USING IT TO DECEIVE PEOPLE WILL ALL COME TO BOOK ONE BY ONE. MANY PEOPLE HV COMMITTED ALL SORTS OF RUBBISH TRYING TO LIVE THE LIFE YOU PEOPLE LIVE BT LITTLE DID THEY KNOW IS ALL FAKE AND SAD AND DISASTROUS INSIDE YOU HOMES!! AM SHOCKED TO HERE U RANTING LIKE A DOG ON MEDIA, IS A PITY THOUGH, YOU ARE TOO GREDDY ANNIE IDIBIA AND GREDDY THIEVES LIKE, YOU ENDS UP ABANDONED!!! SO THTS WHT YOU JST GOT WOMAN!!! YOU HV  JUST BEEN ABANDONED. PEOPLE LIKE YOU CANT BE SATISFIED SO THE BEST TIN IS TO LEAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU AND I THINK TUFACE DID JST THE RIGHT TIN! YOU DRAG HIM OUT INTO THE PUBLIC! HE NEVER WASHED HIS DIRTY LINEN OUTSIDE BCOS OF YR GREED, YOU WANT IT ALL!! OYA!! HE HAS LEFT U NOW TO EAT THE HOUSE, CARRY ON MUMU WOMAN, TONTO DIKE  KIND OF WOMAN.
Posted: at 9-09-2021 12:40 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

9. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

10. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

11. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

20. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office