Guys: How Do You Woo A Woman? (Page 7)

Date: 20-11-2010 1:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- solojaro at 22-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 22-11-2010 08:31 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 22-11-2010 08:26 AM
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 11:36 PM
Quote from: solojaro on 20-11-2010 03:37 PM
Always looking straight in her eyes and then smile. Wink
If you look my eyes, I go charm you one touch.

Not when you are a very beatiful lady,I will just gum my eye to that beatiful body that God has made in you. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

No shaking
I am now looking at you.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 22-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
No time for long discussion. I go straight and tell
her what I want from her with smile on my face.
That does it all. No girl has ever resisted that.
If the girl likes you, then no need for too much talk.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Datu at 22-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
You woo a woman by showing her you can be her SUPERMAN, you'll put her FIRST, ALWAYS be there for her and onTiME.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 22-11-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 22-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 22-11-2010 08:41 AM

Not when you are a very beatiful lady,I will just gum my eye to that beatiful body that God has made in you. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

No shaking
I am now looking at you.
You better stop, because you will soon get charmed.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 22-11-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 22-11-2010 09:17 AM
Quote from: solojaro on 22-11-2010 08:41 AM

No shaking
I am now looking at you.
You better stop, because you will soon get charmed.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Oya nau.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uchechrs at 22-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 20-11-2010 01:18 PM
I do not do it always, but i usually change her wardrobe garage
Guy i think i love your styl, how i wish i will be the lady that will atract your attention, NA IBI SAY I GO DON HARMA
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- valleydust at 22-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
about to woo some1...
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 22-11-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 22-11-2010 08:48 AM
No time for long discussion. I go straight and tell
her what I want from her with smile on my face.
That does it all. No girl has ever resisted that.
If the girl likes you, then no need for too much talk.
If I love you, you think say I go show, I go first give you small punishment, make sure you go on your knees. You know why, men are trickers, if a man get you so easily, he will always play you, nothing good comes easily, but if you give him small punishment, I said smalloooo not big, anytime he remember the punishment he will never mishandle you never, if you suffer to get money you will handle it with care.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 22-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
brightossy i do nt xpect any1 2 bliv my stories...its only my close friends hw knws me wel.wen we r in secondary schl,dey use 2 cal me 'okobo'.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nedu1don at 22-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
I neva rush in wooing girls/women. First of all, I'll try2knw if she has dsame interest in me dat I have in her by giving her sum tym den if yes I'll go4her which'll be very easy4her 2respond positively in anytin I tell her.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 22-11-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
lolzz
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 22-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
i wanna woo a man now

Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olarbodey at 22-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
To woo a lady i desire, first and foremost, it depends on situation i met her. if i see a lady passing by, i will address her maturelly and well respect, then tell her that I have mission for her. from there i go straight to my point.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- julliette at 22-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
quote author=marysmile link=topic=51310.msg1592590#msg1592590 date=1290257312]
You think say i get enof tym to waste on women? I go tell her say I LOV U, TALK YOUR OWN. she go say I LOV YOU TOO. dat's all
[/quote] Smiley

Grin , the lady must be an mgbeke to reply you like that, too easy
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- julliette at 22-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
quote author=shaoyang link=topic=51310.msg1592557#msg1592557 date=1290257029]
mine is very short and simple no time to fool around, just walk up top her & say;
Hello baby, i like you and i want to 4k u. It works!
[/quote] Angry

Huh? birds of like  feathers flock together . that is not wooing . you woo a woman or lady but this your own style will be for a hooker
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jonpuo at 22-11-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
divineproject pls let me use this opportunity to tell u that i love you,pls dont be scare i wouldnt hurt you,pls im jonpuo by name ,im from onitsha
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chibum at 22-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
It's psychological. You know, to me, first and foremost try to be as natural as possible. When you meet the first time, try to be nice and make sure you keep it up not both to her alone but to other people as well. Make phone calls when necessary, don't bug her with phone calls. Try to be nice, and above all, don't be in ahurry to talk to her because you have feelings for her.
Some times, you may have a feeling for a girl, and you do anything to make her like you and in the end nothing happens. She may not like you that moment. Make sure you give her rooms to think about you by making sure there's no communication gap, by hanging often and go your separate ways. Don't call any time you feel like, be sensitive and make sure you've come along to making your feelings show.
Buying gifts may not be the first priority, and that's why you should be sensitive to knowing what to do at the right time. Let me just end here because I have much more to unleash...
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwakama at 22-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Woo  a woman.. for naija is  a failure because no naija woman are ready for all these protocols of buying of gift,, too much love chats etc instead of that they prefer you to go straight to the point by telling them how much money you can invest on them.The Era talking talking is gone and buried in early seventies ..Now woman is all about cash and for man is about sex.. them after that what next,, quite or see you on the day of harvest..
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftbaby_4real at 22-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Chibum i gbadu ur comment. most of them guy i mean only want to play around with their coated tongue
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10