Man Fakes Journey Abroad to Surprise Wife on Her Birthday Only to Catch Her With Another Man

Date: 10-09-2021 8:26 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-09-2021 08:26 PM (2 years ago)

A Twitter user identified by his handle as @RealDonaldDoo has narrated how a man caught his wife cheating on him after he played a trick on her.
According to the narrator, the man had previously faked a trip abroad and told his wife he has secured a visa (a day before her birthday) with the intention of surprising her with a car gift later on as her birthday approached.

The man however proceeded to carry on with his plans; bought the car, picked his kids from school with the new ride the next day, and when he arrived home, lo and behold his wife was already with another man in their house.

Sharing the story, he wrote:

“Guy faked a journey a day to his wife’s birthday, to buy her a car and told her he has gotten his visa.

On her birthday he picks their son from school with the car and returns home, only to meet his wife with another guy.

This month”

See the tweet below:

Posted: at 10-09-2021 08:26 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- marijuanaa at 10-09-2021 08:51 PM (2 years ago)
smh...
Posted: at 10-09-2021 08:51 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 10-09-2021 11:27 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 10-09-2021 11:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pascal40 at 11-09-2021 06:22 AM (2 years ago)
No wahala. Marriage finished I go my way you go your way.
Posted: at 11-09-2021 06:22 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- marketer9000 at 11-09-2021 10:41 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 11-09-2021 10:41 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- SWORDMAN at 11-09-2021 02:02 PM (2 years ago)
no vex
Posted: at 11-09-2021 02:02 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 12-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago)
the rate of infidelity in woman is increasing day by day
Posted: at 12-09-2021 12:50 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 13-09-2021 11:59 AM (2 years ago)
What the woman did is wrong but the rate of infidelity in men is also alarming because it is a man who decided to frolic with her.
Posted: at 13-09-2021 11:59 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Pascal40 at 13-09-2021 01:45 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 13-09-2021 11:59 AM
What the woman did is wrong but the rate of infidelity in men is also alarming because it is a man who decided to frolic with her.
But he did not put gun on her, she wanted to be phyuk her.
If a man want you and you don't like him he won't force you unless if you as a woman wanted you honeypot scratch.
Posted: at 13-09-2021 01:45 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

3. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

4. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son