UK deports 61 Nigerians in Chartered Flight (Page 2)

Date: 20-11-2010 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- kingroony at 21-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
NAWA OOOOOO,I GOT AN INFORMATION THAT SPAIN IS ABOUT TO DEPORT SOME NIGERIANS,OUR GVT NEED TO DO SOME THING,
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 20-11-2010 11:29 PM
Una safe journeyoooooooooooo

Bestheart........Safe Journey ? Or Welcome Back? Which One........ Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uprising at 21-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
welcome home
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
nigeria should deport them back to uk.
why should'nt nigeria start deporting all
this white criminals that is living in naija
like king?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chudy1800 at 21-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Pity them,it is not easy but they get to be strong.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 21-11-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
good for them
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rose3x at 21-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
 hello fellow deported brothers from UK , i have a very good news for you,  phyuk uk ,  come in to QATAR,  the land flowing  with  milk  and  honey ,5yrs  work visa  available for  u  ,just contact  me on one of this  e-mails    ( [email protected] )([email protected]) so we can talk  better ... keep fit
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
smart guy so
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ronaldson at 21-11-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 21-11-2010 07:53 AM
welcome my fellow nigerian.but i have not heard nor seen where nigeria deport uk immigrants in nigeria

THATS BECUS OUR GOVERMENT WORSHIP THEM LIKE OUR STUPID FOUR FATHERS DID.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 22-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
yawning
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holla_bex at 22-11-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago)

eeeeyyyaaahhh......sorry oooooooo
Posted: at 22-11-2010 04:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
a very big sorry sef
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xena15 at 22-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
Una welcome home!

Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiomsky at 22-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
welcome back home, just make gud use of all u've gained outside 2 help make nigeria a better place 4 all. Cheers God knows why
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prospeeto at 22-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Every country in the world is trying hard to consolidate or save its economy from the shackles of this economic meltdown that has ravaged most countries of which uk is no exception. There are job losses which have left the majority of real citizens jobless and what do we expect that will be the fate of foreigners. Honestly going abroad now in the quest of greener pastures is no longer rosy and it is high time our own government thought in that direction and begin to creat means of job creation for the unemployed youths. Imagine the number of graduates that pass out from various institutions of higher learning without hope of securing job after. May God have mercy on our leaders whose priorities are their pockets rather the interests of the populace.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onuigbo4real at 22-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians are very good in comitting crimes .so for us here is not anew thing or a suprise to us .just last week AMOS ADAMU was suspended from FIFA
Posted: at 22-11-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 22-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikennand on 20-11-2010 05:34 PM
when are they going back?

how u take know say them go go back?. u be prophet ooo ,because i am sure by now most of them must have goten another visa even if na oluwale back to uk or any where else  provided it is abroad,even if na togo,benin republic,yemen,somalia,sudan,afghanistan or even haiti. some will even try to trek through the desert of sahara for months provided they get out nigerian. shame on you nigerian government and may the anger of GOD fall on you all that have impoverished us and made us an object of mockery all over the world. it will never be well with you and even your tent generations yet unborn except they grow up and forsake your ways and ask god for the forgiveness of the sins of their fathers even unto their 10 generations. somebody pls shout AMEN and a big ALLELUYA to that .
Posted: at 22-11-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 22-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onuigbo4real on 22-11-2010 02:42 PM
nigerians are very good in comitting crimes .so for us here is not anew thing or a suprise to us .just last week AMOS ADAMU was suspended from FIFA

what has nigerians and committing crimes got to do with this deportation matter now?. do u think that it is only nigerians that commits crime or are more criminals than the nationals of other countries around the globe?. pls think before u talk because u have not been to other countries to know if it is only nigerians that commit crimes most, ok. we are more more law abiding than the nationals of so many other countries that are not known or mention like nigerians when it comes to crime. may be u are very good in committing crimes or that u are a criminal urself but i know that majority of nigerians are good,kind hearted and law abiding people. i am one of them the law abiding ones and i am sure there is millions of others.
Posted: at 22-11-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iremnkem at 22-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
SHAI I KNOW HOW IT FEELS WHEN U RE DEPORTED BCK TO UR COUNTRY.DONT LOOSE OPE AND REMEMBER LIFE IS FULL OF RISK U ALL CAN STILL TRY AGAIN.AND COMING BCK HOME IS NOT THE END OF THE WORLD U ALL CAN STILL MAKE IT THERE IN NIGERIA WISH U ALL GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 23-11-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Welcome back home my brothers and sisters. The downfall of a man is not the end of his life. When there's life there's hope.

Thank God that nothing happend to anyone of u. Forget wat people will say, go back to the drawing board and plan. If ur able to rise without shame, u will surely laugh last.... There's always a blessing in any disappointment.(talking from experience)

Posted: at 23-11-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming