Drama As Married Man Catches Cheating Wife In Bed With Another Man In Hotel Room (Video)

Date: 14-09-2021 10:11 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-09-2021 10:11 PM (2 years ago)

A video has emerged online showing the moment a man caught his wife with another man in a hotel room after he was tipped off by his friends.
It was gathered that the man’s friends tipped him off about his wife’s segxwal escapades after he confided in them that he had been suspecting that she was cheating on him.

In a viral video, the man could be seen venting furiously after he stormed the hotel and caught his wife spending some time with her lover.

The wife was heard crying and pleading passionately with her husband to spare the life of her lover who was seen kneeling down.
Watch the video below:

Posted: at 14-09-2021 10:11 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- marijuanaa at 14-09-2021 11:07 PM (2 years ago)
Smh...
Posted: at 14-09-2021 11:07 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 15-09-2021 02:49 AM (2 years ago)
KILL AM OOOO, THEN YOU ALSO LOSE YOUR FREEDOM FOREVER & MADAM GO STILL DEY COLLECT PRICK WHILST YOU DEY INSIDE JAIL...
Posted: at 15-09-2021 02:49 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 15-09-2021 04:38 AM (2 years ago)
THE FACT IS, NO ONE OWNS ANYONE. WOMEN ARE NOT SOLD INTO MARRIAGE(OR SHOULDN'T BE) SO THE WORD, 'MY WIFE' IS NOT THESAME AS 'MY HOUSE'. FOR HER TO BE OUT WITH SOMEONE ELSE SHOWS HER PREFERENCE segxwalLY. LET HER WALK OUT OF YOUR HOUSE AND LIFE AFTERALL, THEY ARE BOTH AT A NEUTRAL PLACE. SHE HAS RIGHT TO HER HAPPINESS AND DON'T LET HER DESTROY YOURS.
Posted: at 15-09-2021 04:38 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 15-09-2021 05:23 AM (2 years ago)
I don't know why people still treat cheating as some kind of taboo. Man or woman can cheat for so many different reasons, happiness is one the biggest one and I think everyone deserve to be happy. If you caught her or him cheating leave if you can't beat it no one is belong to anyone,don't kill for a man or a woman just move on and live your life man.
Posted: at 15-09-2021 05:23 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-09-2021 08:36 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2021 08:36 AM (2 years ago) | Hero