1 Man 1 Woman? (Page 4)

Date: 20-11-2010 10:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- bittersweet at 21-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2010 05:04 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 20-11-2010 10:16 PM
How many men can survive dat? Smiley

Men can survive it, If only the women will help them to stick to one without changing Men like clothes  Cheesy Cheesy

Oh,come on!
It's the other way around!
Men change women like socks!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- segebo at 21-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
When God create the world he created a man and a woman that is what my Bible told me but the world i mean we are coming up with our own ideas which is not of God. I want those who are partakers of this should known that God is not happy with the situation.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 21-11-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 21-11-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 04:03 PM
Quote from: mazi on 21-11-2010 04:02 PM
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 03:46 PM
Quote from: xena15 on 20-11-2010 11:49 PM
Plus wash plate,cloth,toilet & mop d whole compound!!!

I go do all of them. Even self I go shave ur P*i*ate P**t...

no wonder u refused to take a partner.....u want to b shaving women's private part...lol
God hv mercy on ur soul.

U no well.
I go woze u slap o...

u woze Oracle slap?
be like say dis life don tire u....lol

I go woze u, nothing go happen

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segebo at 21-11-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
God have mercy on all our men this time.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 21-11-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-11-2010 05:19 PM

Men can survive it, If only the women will help them to stick to one without changing Men like clothes  Cheesy Cheesy

Oh,come on!

is other way round because Men cant continue hiding in shame when already, the 1 lady they have started messing them around indoor, as a man, He will walk out boldly looking for replacement. Believe me if you really look into most relationship, the women are the one leading the men offshore. The key of every healthy relationship is in the hand of the Lady... as they control it, so shall it be directed.

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 21-11-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)

Oh,come on!

U sure of that?

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-11-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2010 08:09 PM

Oh,come on!

is other way round because Men cant continue hiding in shame when already, the 1 lady they have started messing them around indoor, as a man, He will walk out boldly looking for replacement. Believe me if you really look into most relationship, the women are the one leading the men offshore. The key of every healthy relationship is in the hand of the Lady... as they control it, so shall it be directed.

Come on!
Not in most relationships!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-11-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:11 PM

Oh,come on!

U sure of that?

Very!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-11-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-11-2010 08:13 PM

Oh,come on!

Come on!

If actually the ladies understand that.... is likely in most relationship, if you said No to that, give me example, why is not.

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-11-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2010 08:17 PM

Oh,come on!

Come on!

If actually the ladies understand that.... is likely in most relationship, if you said No to that, give me example, why is not.

I mean that it's not almost in all relationships where the woman are making the first step aside!
They can lead him somehow to do it with other kind of behaviors maybe, but not because women have done it first,
though in some cases can happen that!
What are you saying there?That men are such angels and otherwise  they would never ever think to screw it up!?
Come oooon!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 21-11-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 21-11-2010 08:11 PM

Oh,come on!

U sure of that?

Very!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 21-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-11-2010 08:27 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-11-2010 08:17 PM

Oh,come on!

Come on!

I mean that it's not almost in all relationships where the woman are making the first step aside!
They can lead him somehow to do it with other kind of behaviors maybe, but not because women have done it first,
though in some cases can happen that!
What are you saying there?That men are such angels and otherwise  they would never ever think to screw it up!?
Come oooon!

I'm glad you mentioned that women can lead to that via one way or another... thats my point according to the post subject,, it can be possible if the women can guide well the man. Men are not saints but can be good and well controlled easily if only the women understand this. Once a man took in a lady he loves, He wanna see always those things that attracted him to her, those things that makes him take that oath at the alter YES I DO.... anytime, anyday.. once those qualities sour or been mixed with women attitudes, The man is no longer at home, he will surely develop double mind over night.

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 21-11-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-11-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
@Dirtykid:I got your point, but you know very well that many men may develop double mind over night even if their women are real angels!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 21-11-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-11-2010 08:43 PM
@Dirtykid:I got your point, but you know very well that many men may develop double mind over night even if their women are real angels!

Hehehehe.
Man na man. Sooooooooo dynamic

Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 21-11-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-11-2010 09:25 PM
Hmmmmmmm

Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 21-11-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin be "hmmmmm"?
Hot yam dey una mouth?
Make una talk na!

Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 21-11-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 21-11-2010 09:45 PM
Wetin be "hmmmmm"?
Hot yam dey una mouth?
Make una talk na!

Na wetin be ur own na?

Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 21-11-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago)
I call ur name?

Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6