Bbnaija: "I’m Not segxwally Active" – Liquorose Tells Emmanuel

Date: 17-09-2021 9:59 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-09-2021 09:59 PM (2 years ago)

Big Brother Naija season 6 housemate, Liquorose has revealed she’s not a segxwally active person.
Liquorose said this during a conversation with Emmanuel amid rumours that they both have had sex in the house.

She revealed that she can date a guy for months and not have sex with the person.

However, she noted that she can do all sorts of crazy intimate stuff with her partner while in the relationship.

“I am not segxwally active, I’m not. I can date you for four months without sex but we can be doing other crazy stuff. But when I want to, I make love.

“Asides from that we could do other crazy stuff and with that, you would barely cheat because I can bet on myself that you won’t even want to be with another woman by the time I’m done with you. I’m a spec and I know it,”
she said.

Posted: at 17-09-2021 09:59 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2021 12:09 AM (2 years ago)
Nne, u dey learn work

Posted: at 18-09-2021 12:09 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- martinsdele at 18-09-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: twyfordceramics on 18-09-2021 06:38 AM
Twyford Ceramic Industry is a manufacturing company specialized in production of quality sanitary wares, ceramic and porcelain tiles to cater for the market demand in Africa, Asia, Europe. ☎️07069739991
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 18-09-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- martinsdele at 18-09-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 18-09-2021 06:39 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- KDoinspire at 18-09-2021 07:17 AM (2 years ago)
It beats my imagination that the owner of this site look away when he sees fraudulent messages being posted on the site. This Idiot guy keeps flooding the site with his fraudulent messages and the so call owner of the site is not seeing anything wrong. My conclusion is that the owner of the site is aiding this people in order for their crime to flourish and it is a big shame of you. This is the reason your site does not have integrity. What will it take you to ban this bastards posting scam messages here in order to deceive the unsuspecting victims.

Site owner, you a big disgrace.
Posted: at 18-09-2021 07:17 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetypweety at 18-09-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 18-09-2021 07:17 AM
It beats my imagination that the owner of this site look away when he sees fraudulent messages being posted on the site. This Idiot guy keeps flooding the site with his fraudulent messages and the so call owner of the site is not seeing anything wrong. My conclusion is that the owner of the site is aiding this people in order for their crime to flourish and it is a big shame of you. This is the reason your site does not have integrity. What will it take you to ban this bastards posting scam messages here in order to deceive the unsuspecting victims.

God will bless u for this observation
Posted: at 18-09-2021 10:02 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 18-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 18-09-2021 07:17 AM

Bros save your breathe. We don talk tire.
Posted: at 18-09-2021 12:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac