“For Every Lie Against You, Karma Is Real” – Annie Idibia Writes As She Celebrates Her Mum

Date: 18-09-2021 9:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-09-2021 09:46 PM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress and wife of legendary singer, 2baba, Annie Idbia, has taken to social media to celebrate her mum.

Annie shared a video compilation of her mum bonding with her kids, and described her as the best grandma in the world.

According to her, her mum loves selflessly and is the reason she still has a career.

Taking to her Instagram page to pen down an appreciation message to her mum,
Annie wrote,

“Loves So Selflessly… Always Smiling …. Best GRANDMA Ever To my Kidz… So Selfless with the kids …
oh… mom for all that you do for us , your reward is in heaven The Reason I Still Have A career…

Takes Care Of Everyone…
I Will Spoil so silly … I will take you round world (grace) I will make SURE you tick all your bucket list before you go..( not going anytime soon o) You will never have a reason to cry again… it’s ok mom !

For every dirt thrown at you .. will bring forth a million blessings… For every lie against you .. karma is real! I Love You … THE BEST.”

Posted: at 18-09-2021 09:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- starzx at 18-09-2021 11:02 PM (2 years ago)
YOU ARE AN EVIL WOMAN AND EVIL PERSON. YOUR HEAR IS AS DARK AS CHARCOAL. YOU ARE A WICKED PERSON, BT THE WORLD IS NOT YOURS. IT COULD BE SCARY HVING YR TYPE AS FRIEND. WOMEN LIKE YOU HV SENT MANY MEN TO EARLY GRAVES, YOU ARE NEVER SATISFY OR CONTENTED, YOU ARE LIKE A QUICK SAND YOU DNT GET FILLED UP. REPENT WOMAN.
Posted: at 18-09-2021 11:02 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 18-09-2021 11:04 PM (2 years ago)
You think say karma no dey see or ask questions before it react?! You, are you clean?!!
Posted: at 18-09-2021 11:04 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 19-09-2021 01:24 AM (2 years ago)
This Annie is filled with dark, evil and vengeful heart.
Posted: at 19-09-2021 01:24 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 19-09-2021 07:15 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 18-09-2021 11:02 PM
YOU ARE AN EVIL WOMAN AND EVIL PERSON. YOUR HEAR IS AS DARK AS CHARCOAL. YOU ARE A WICKED PERSON, BT THE WORLD IS NOT YOURS. IT COULD BE SCARY HVING YR TYPE AS FRIEND. WOMEN LIKE YOU HV SENT MANY MEN TO EARLY GRAVES, YOU ARE NEVER SATISFY OR CONTENTED, YOU ARE LIKE A QUICK SAND YOU DNT GET FILLED UP. REPENT WOMAN.
..HABA!!! MAY WE KNOW SIR, IN WHAT WAYS IS SHE AN EVIL WOMAN AND IN WHAT MANNER HAS SHE BEEN AN EVIL WOMAN TOWARDS YOUR PERSON TO WARRANT THESE ACCUSATIONS AND TOTAL CONDEMNATION FROM YOU Huh? HER HUSBAND EVEN OPENED UP RECENTLY AND PRAISED HER AS THE BEST OVER OTHER WOMEN HE HAS MET AS A MAN IN YEARS ALL HIS LIFE. EVERY MAN IS SINNER.
Posted: at 19-09-2021 07:15 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-09-2021 11:21 AM (2 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 19-09-2021 11:21 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 19-09-2021 05:33 PM (2 years ago)
Let your mother leave your marriage!!! She has no business being a career or whatever because that's not her home. She has other kids, she should go and stay with them so dirt wont be thrown at her again. Do you ever think?
Posted: at 19-09-2021 05:33 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer