Witch-Craft, Deamons, Evil Spirit Or Medical Case? ( Jamaican Boy Issue) (Page 3)

Date: 22-11-2010 9:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- kenyawest at 23-11-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
reading.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelheart220 at 24-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-11-2010 09:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 22-11-2010 09:38 PM
HE DEY SUFFER FROM KOLOMENTAL

are u Nigerian at all?, because i am very sure that majority of nigerians believe that ghost,evil spirits,ogbanje,marine spirits or emere exist. he is just suffering from any of the above and needs nothing but  deliverance from those demonic forces that is tormenting him. let them fly him to nigeria and i promise you that he will be allright withing some hours .
i'm nigerian and I don't believe those things
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- angelheart220 at 24-11-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
The LORD is my light and my salvation of whom should I be afraid....I don't believe in evil spirits...but I will pray for this boy
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
God!!!!!! i cant believe this...may be na boy even kill that n friend sef who knows...God will see you through oooo
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chrisfab at 24-11-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
nothing  happen 4 d guy,he dey smoke jamaican weed after smoking,d weed go turn brain there bring d faces of his friend
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 24-11-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on 24-11-2010 09:03 AM
nothing  happen 4 d guy,he dey smoke jamaican weed after smoking,d weed go turn brain there bring d faces of his friend
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 24-11-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jfchosendotCOM at 25-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
this is really amazing. May the Almaty God deliver him...
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 25-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
believe and have faith
Posted: at 25-11-2010 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 25-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- godspilosky at 25-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 23-11-2010 10:45 AM
Quote from: lanudja on 23-11-2010 10:41 AM
He knew something about his friend's dead. Is nt evil spirit.
correction! "friend's death" nt evil spirit, witchcraft non demon. He has the key to be delivered in his has hands. Just confess and be free. Period.
I think u have a point
Posted: at 25-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 25-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
even a fake pastor can heal him if he gat faith in the lord jesus christ
Posted: at 25-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 25-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 25-11-2010 04:17 PM
even a fake pastor can heal him if he gat faith in the lord jesus christ
Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-11-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alanjt at 26-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
D Boy Need A Little herb to b okay....i suggest Ganja Herb.
Posted: at 26-11-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 27-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alanjt on 26-11-2010 11:32 PM
D Boy Need A Little herb to b okay....i suggest Ganja Herb.
go mix it for him.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 27-11-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
oooh...you are all saying something else. My problem is that my mum has gone out, who am i going to sleep with tonight...oohh!
Posted: at 27-11-2010 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 27-11-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yettyness on 27-11-2010 01:46 AM
oooh...you are all saying something else. My problem is that my mum has gone out, who am i going to sleep with tonight...oohh!
invitation, invitation, invitation.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 27-11-2010 02:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinylove9ja at 27-11-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
BY THE MENTION OF THE NAME OF JESUS EVERY KNEE MOST BOW AND EVERY TONGUE MOST CONFESS THAT JESUS CHRIST IS LORD,  LET THE POWER THAT RESURRECT JESUS FROM THE GRAVE AFTER THREE DAYS SET HIM FREE IN JESUS NAME AMEN, TELL THE BOY AND HIS PARENTS TO GO FOR A TESTIMONY HE IS DELIVERED FROM THE POWER OF DARKNESS THAT IS TORMENTING HIM WITH FACE OF HIS DEAD FRIEND, BECAUSE THE DEAD AND THE LEAVING HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON.
HIS FRIEND IS DEAD THIS IS THE DEVIL COMING TO HIM WITH HIS DEAD FRIEND FACE.
THANK YOU JESUS FOR SETTING HIM FREE.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 28-11-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destinylove9ja on 27-11-2010 11:53 PM
BY THE MENTION OF THE NAME OF JESUS EVERY KNEE MOST BOW AND EVERY TONGUE MOST CONFESS THAT JESUS CHRIST IS LORD,  LET THE POWER THAT RESURRECT JESUS FROM THE GRAVE AFTER THREE DAYS SET HIM FREE IN JESUS NAME AMEN, TELL THE BOY AND HIS PARENTS TO GO FOR A TESTIMONY HE IS DELIVERED FROM THE POWER OF DARKNESS THAT IS TORMENTING HIM WITH FACE OF HIS DEAD FRIEND, BECAUSE THE DEAD AND THE LEAVING HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON.
HIS FRIEND IS DEAD THIS IS THE DEVIL COMING TO HIM WITH HIS DEAD FRIEND FACE.
THANK YOU JESUS FOR SETTING HIM FREE.

Amen.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 04:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 28-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
There are two powers that can perform feats beyond man's imagination. God and the devil (or whatever name you call them) This problem is beyond man's ability to solve so the best that can be done is request the help of God or believe you me...the devil himself. I am curious to know how the 'friend' died.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 28-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
No FATALWA exists. What is it then?

Posted: at 28-11-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4