Meet 7 Month Old Baby That Has ‘Supernatural Powers’ To Heal Sick People Instantly [Video]

Date: 22-09-2021 1:16 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-09-2021 01:16 PM (2 years ago)

An African mother has shared a story of how her 7-month-old baby, who was bullied because of her disability, developed supernatural powers to heal sick people. In a video documentary published on Youtube by Afrimax, the woman said her daughter was born disabled without knees, with just two fingers and four toes.

Following her birth, people were bullying the child and calling her all sorts of names until they realized that the baby girl has a supernatural power to heal the sick. The woman said her daughter is now called a doctor in the village because “if you are sick, just lift the baby up and you will be healed in seconds.”

My 7-month-old baby was born disabled. She was born without knees. Just two fingers and four toes. People bullied her when she was born. They called her useless but God proved them wrong and gave her supernatural powers.

“Today, she’s called a doctor in the village because if you are sick, just lift the baby up and you will be healed in seconds.

“I noticed this one day after I had a serious backache one morning, and after lifting her up, I automatically felt better. Since then, none of my family members fall sick cause it’s simple, just lift my baby.

“I had a normal pregnancy. I never knew my baby had any problem till I went to deliver and doctor said my baby was sealed in the womb. After operation, I had a successful delivery but my baby came out disabled. “When I just gave birth, I was covering her arms with long sleeves but later I stopped. Now I allow people to see her like that and it doesn’t bother me.

“Right after my baby was born, people said I brought disgrace to the family, because she would be of no use. “The same people who mocked her now visit my baby when they are sick and when they get healed, they say my child is incredible. She is special…….”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwZW6xUA0Ow" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwZW6xUA0Ow</a>

Posted: at 22-09-2021 01:16 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 22-09-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago)
Na waoo
Posted: at 22-09-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- marijuanaa at 22-09-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago)
Ntn person no go hear...
Posted: at 22-09-2021 02:47 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 22-09-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-09-2021 11:01 PM (2 years ago)
i believe you madam
Posted: at 22-09-2021 11:01 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 23-09-2021 08:52 AM (2 years ago)
its those birth control pills that disabled this child... i hope there is a way out to those limbs

Posted: at 23-09-2021 08:52 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 24-09-2021 06:35 AM (2 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 24-09-2021 06:35 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac