"We Have Identified Financiers Of Terrorism In Nigeria" - Abubakar Malami Speaks In This Video

Date: 22-09-2021 8:20 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-09-2021 08:20 PM (2 years ago)

Mr Malami said he would not release the names of those indicted for sponsoring terrorism.

He said naming them would be “preemptive” in ongoing investigations.

He highlighted some of the steps the government had taken to block the funding of terrorism activities since investigations on the matter started earlier in the year.

He said, “As far as terrorism financing is concerned, we have identified those responsible for the funding.

“Secondly, we have blocked the leakages associated with the funding, and we are embarking on an aggressive investigation in terms of the fight against terrorism.

“But then, the truth of the matter is that investigations are ongoing; and the purpose of these investigations, I would not want to be preemptive in terms of making disclosures as far as investigation is concerned.”

He also assured that the arrest and detention of suspects were based on court orders.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDTcsrgCDDs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PDTcsrgCDDs</a>

Posted: at 22-09-2021 08:20 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 22-09-2021 09:18 PM (2 years ago)
Heartless Hausa Fulani people. They knew the sponsors of Boko Haram terrorist group all this while and pretended as if they didn't know . Meaning that all this money expended in fighting this war was going into their pockets. Sending the Nigerian army and armoury to South East.  Honestly these animals from North are heartless.
Posted: at 22-09-2021 09:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 22-09-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago)
Aboki will always be abokii. Imagine the grammar construct of a public office holder of that caliber! He didn’t he say categorically that the bank accounts of terrorism sponsors are freezer
Posted: at 22-09-2021 09:23 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 22-09-2021 09:56 PM (2 years ago)
Errmmm, have you talked to the Saudi Government? You guys go to pilgrimage all the time there. Perhaps, you can speak with them for corroboration.
Posted: at 22-09-2021 09:56 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 22-09-2021 10:02 PM (2 years ago)
Just imagine tales by moon light
Posted: at 22-09-2021 10:02 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 22-09-2021 10:56 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2021 10:56 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- marijuanaa at 22-09-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago)
smh...
Posted: at 22-09-2021 11:41 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- readingdaily at 23-09-2021 06:20 AM (2 years ago)
Breaking news this is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at the rate  of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note payment validate order.
Posted: at 23-09-2021 06:20 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie