You Need To Undergo Drug Test – Prince Kpokpogri Tells Tonto Dikeh

Date: 23-09-2021 2:26 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 23-09-2021 02:26 PM (2 years ago)

Prince Kpokpogri, Tonto Dikeh’s ex-lover, has demanded that the actress undergo a drug test for smoking and heavy drinking.

Kpokpogri promised to waive trial if Tonto’s drug test comes out false for smoking and drinking.

He said this on his Instagram page while reacting to recent accusations by Tonto Dikeh of his alleged segxwal involvement with celebrity dancer, Janemena.

Kpokpogri stressed that he finally broke up with Tonto Dikeh because of her excessive smoking and drinking after several warnings from top political allies and friends to stay away from her.

His post on Instagram read: “Despite warnings by top political and corporate friends to be careful while dating you, I opened up my heart to you and access to the sanctuary of my heart. It was all love, nothing more. Apart from the love and care expected of you as a lover, you had nothing to give me. You gave me a refurbished hilux on my birthday without a SINGLE car paper, not even the custom paper or receipts showing it was bought and I returned it back to you. It took the intervention of your friend and my friend for me to grudgingly take it back from your house and park in mine.

“In our hurts, we don’t burn bridges for we will always cross them again. This tenet I have lived with all my life.

“Countless times, I complained to our mutual friends of how tired I was due to your heavy smoking and drinking. I made it clear I was going to walk away if it continued yet you never stopped or made effort despite my willingness to stand by you till you gradually stop.

“Long before the voice note was released, I ended the relationship. It was no shock then that after I called it quits, you allegedly conspired with a blogger who already reached out to you about the voice note before the breakup to now release it. I’m ready to foot the NDLEA cost to carry out a test on you if you never abused hard smoking and heavy drinking and if found to be false, I will waive my right to trial for one year. This was what broke us up and not an aftermath voice note.”

Posted: at 23-09-2021 02:26 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 23-09-2021 02:55 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2021 02:55 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 23-09-2021 03:07 PM (2 years ago)
this guy can vomit things...woe unto a girl that graces your bed oga
Posted: at 23-09-2021 03:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pascalmovik at 23-09-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago)
both of them need one month deliverance
Posted: at 23-09-2021 04:18 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- onyioben at 23-09-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago)
This guy is not matured,,,basket mouth,,talks like ladies.
Posted: at 23-09-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 23-09-2021 06:34 PM (2 years ago)
CAROL!!ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAKE I DRINK. TONTO AND POPO DEY PLAY LUDO.
Posted: at 23-09-2021 06:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 23-09-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago)
hmmm... its best to mind who we let into our world

Posted: at 23-09-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-09-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin good make he finish tonto dikeh.... sebi she dey talk rubbish of churchill
Posted: at 23-09-2021 08:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 24-09-2021 01:54 PM (2 years ago)
She only met her match. That’s it!
Posted: at 24-09-2021 01:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

6. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

12. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

14. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

15. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

16. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

17. 25Yr Old Man, Aminu Ali Bags Life Imprisonment For Sodomizing Boy In Jigawa

18. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

19. Ningi’s Suspension Is Injustice To Nigerians, Says Arewa Group

20. Oyo Govt To Punish Teachers Over Illegal Fees Collection

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)