Hmmm...E get wetin person nor dey hear these days? Reply![]() I Am Different Because I Stand For The Lord Jesus!
d man is simply crazy !!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
THE POLICE SHOULD GET TO THE ROOT OF THE CASE THIS IS NO JOKE THERE ARE MANY OF THEM OUT THERE IS JUST THAT HIS CUP IS FULL. Reply
U take it as a fun seeing them lamenting. What a wicked soul. Sharia law no dey there? abeg make una hang am. Reply
strange things can't stop happening, God help us Reply
Na God go punish you.......Wicked he-goat Reply
CHAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
i like dis man alot. Where can i find him? Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 3-12-2010 03:46 PM i like dis man alot. Where can i find him? SULEJA NIGER STATE! but instead of going far you can find one in your area
see dem she goats! dey dan hear manhood disappear dey come dey ask wetin be dis na, make una no worry our manhood still dey kampe no shakin. Dat was just we guyz experimenting with our stuff can u gals try dat Reply
Lets enjoy taking his own. Reply
iko gi ejugo...u wil reap what u sow... Reply
wahala manhood thief Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
such a man deserves not to be allowed to live in that community any more they should bannish him! Reply
may God help us and let the police threat him normally as the law states or else it will be the business of the day for guys Reply
This is a sensitive issue that calls for serious contribution from members so that people may learn one or two things from it. However, I am surprised that most contributors so far are making fun out of this heinous crime. In the past, people have played down on claims by victims that their organs (including Bosom s) were missing. People have also settled scores with their enemies by claiming that their organs had vanished in order to lynch their innocent victims. Now that this evil man from the pit of hell has owned up to committing the crime, the security agencies should get to the root of the matter by digging deeper to ascertain how this man acquired the mystery ring and those behind him. In those days, a man named Clifford Orji was presumed to be a mad man somewhere in Lagos until it was discovered that he was actually into ritual killings for our nouveau riche and desperate politicians. Up until now, nothing came out of the diversionary investigation carried out by the police. This evil man may have ruined several families and Nigerians would like to know his modus operandi and the panacea for victims. He may not be the only person in this evil trade and God delivered him to the Police, so that his victims will be delivered from his evil spell. The indefatigable investigators from Naija Pal should please follow up this case and report their findings to our numerous members. Reply
OMG!!!! this is very scary, imagine your joystick missing? olboy where will you start? hmmm this guy owe us alot of explanations o! Reply
na wa o! ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
I am sure there are these type of people. BAD. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism