Everybody knows You’re Bisegxwal – DaffyBlanco Blasts Mompha

Date: 25-09-2021 9:40 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-09-2021 09:40 PM (2 years ago)

DaffyBlanco has alleged that Nigerian big boy, Mompha is really bisegxwal and just trying to silence people because he has money.
DaffyBlanco wrote;

“Everyone knows you’re a bisegxwal. Stop trying to silence people just because you have money. Oga just keep quiet Sha. The more you defend the more you look guilty. If it was not true you suppose shut up.

Y’all favorites take it in the a$$ and like it in the a$$. This is why there are so many single ladies. Let’s not even begin with your trip to South Africa and stuffs you did to the poor girls you invited to your hotel”.

Posted: at 25-09-2021 09:40 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- SWORDMAN at 25-09-2021 09:53 PM (2 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 25-09-2021 09:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-09-2021 01:35 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2021 01:35 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- starzx at 26-09-2021 12:05 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Anambraforumnews on 26-09-2021 11:55 AM
DANGOTE CEMENT LATEST NEWS !!! This is to inform the general public that individual can now #buy Dangote cement directly  from the factory at a PROMO price   of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on  (08034825434) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, nation wide/ minimum for purchase is 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. Note ITS  PAYMENT BEFORE SUPPLY.(2348034825434)

Na dangote cement go punish you!!! USING THT criminal cement to disturb all around social media!!! HE is so rich BT his cement in Nigeria is more expensive than Ghana! Why should we buy it?!!!!!!! YOU bastards, stop disturbing us with this billonaire and his bizness! HABA!!!!
Posted: at 26-09-2021 12:05 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 26-09-2021 12:09 PM (2 years ago)
SO HE IS THE ONE PUMPING THT DIRTY OLD MAN WIT MONEY TO SPRAY IN OCCASIONS AND LATER COLLECT IT BACK!!!!! NOW WE ARE KNOWING ALOT OF TINS AND MORE WILL OPEN. THE OLD MAN RISKY CNT EVEN PAY FOR JEWELS SHE BOUGHT!! NOW E DON DEY CLEAR MORE, ALL THIS FAKE LIFE GO KILL UNA!! YOU BASTARDS WILL MAKE PEOPLE TO GO AND BE DOING DESPERATE TINS TO GET MONEY LIKE YOU BASTARDS NOT KNOWING THEY ARE EVEN BETTER THAN YOU IDIOTS. MOMPHA NA WA OOOO, SO YOU SEF DEY BREAK FOR  BACK YARD? HMMMMMM, DIFFERENT TALES FOR DIFFERENT FOLKS.
Posted: at 26-09-2021 12:09 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- constigoldo at 27-09-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmm, that was how his friend Hushpuppi was denying till he was trapped.
Posted: at 27-09-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago) | Hero